arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 581 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 581 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.7 Jo B.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
great hotel with affordable price
clean, easy access to hotel, quiet surroundings

6.3 Fredreck G.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
Great Location Friendly staff but water problem
Great Location Friendly staff cheap price
This a city hotel, they have a friendly staffm\, great location but have must use car or motorcycle because it.s not really on an hotspot to other, i choose this hotel because the location is not on traffic jam for using car.... what a pity is the water, the hot water not really function, it's not even called a hot water for take a bath and the water a little weird i don't a little bit oilly....

8 Phang T.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
Nice hotel but did not stay long
New, Clean and Food
Arrived at Bali in late evening and checked into this hotel for an overnight stay before going to the other side of the island. Had dinner there, food was not bad although they take a while to serve (we were the only table). My room comes with a balcony that face the pool but the floor is a bit dirty, so remember to wear your slippers when you step out. Did not have a chance to try out the pool as leaving early tomorrow. The hotel is right next to a main road and i think there is another new hotel coming up right next door so i guess it would be quite noisy in the afternoon till it is completed.

8 Felicia F.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Nice
Clean,Large Room,Friendly and helpful staff
I was feel satisfy to the room service and the friendliness of the staff.

8 Ismail D.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
bali is a heaven
good staff, clean bathroom, comfort room

9.3 Tan H.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
Great hotel.
Bed room large size, centrally located, friendly staff.
Room large, room clean, price low, comfortable to stay.

6.3 Bawon S.
Indonesia
August 10, 2013
Very nice, be happy hotel
good hotel
Location near of beach, family room is OK, good service, ready for use, etc. Thank's Agoda for your reference

6 gabriele G.
Indonesia
August 08, 2013
spacious room, not too comfy
spacious, great location, nice staffs

5.7 Jessie T.
Singapore
August 06, 2013
Overall is good
Clean, spacious and friendly staff
Overall the hotel is good. The pool is lovely. The room is spacious and clean. During our stay, we only managed to enjoy one day buffet breakfast, the other day buffet breakfast is not available, probably too little of tenants, however the hotel did offered ala carte breakfast for us. 20 mins walk distance away from Kuta center is pretty far. Hotel provided one-way shuttle service to Kuta center only valid until 4pm. Reception can help to call for taxi. Taxi only costs around Rp20,000 to Kuta center and Rp.40,000 to airport. Travelling time to airport by taxi is 20 mins depending on the traffic condition.

7 yanti S.
Indonesia
August 04, 2013
good location
good location, larger room. easy access
The hotel was nice, but the bed sheets are dirty and have some stain on the pillow sheets. Room size are large and bathroom was clean. Good and quite location.