Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 612 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 612 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

HAROLD R. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place for holiday
Great place with many facilities
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Toni T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good hotel
Westinghouse standard
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Sin F. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A nice resort
The resort located in a very good area which is very nice, clean and safe. Nice private beach, very good breakfast and good facilities.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Liliana L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Disappointment for staying at Westin Resort
Interior of the room very old .very small for family suite room. The cleaner not clean the floor properly. Still feel dirty. The reception front dest are very excellent. They are very helpful especially the concierge desk., they are very good. The price of the hotel are too expensive because the room that we get was not worth of the money. I wont recomended to anyone .
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Linda L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Affordable luxury at its best
They have the best beach , flagged left and right with other resorts that guests can access on ground or beach shore. Once you explore, you will realise Westin has the best beach 👍🏼
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Huina H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Dissapointed
clean beach, small room. some staff are rude, main swimming pool is too deep 2.2 M for young kids to enjoy.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Jenny S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Highly recommended
Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. Once we arrived, we were immediately greeting by the hotel staffs. The food at the hotel is good too. This hotel is ideal for kids as the have an excellent kids club. We love our stay in this hotel and would definitely stay there again next time
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Kirsty M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great resort
Amazing place to stay when travelling in a group with a small child. Very expensive
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Aquino A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 20, 2016

ARIEF H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
NOT UP TO MY STANDARD OF 5 STAR HOTEL.
THE ROOM IS MUCH SMALLER THAN NORMAL 4-5 STARS HOTELS. THE DESIGN OF THE ROOM IS WEIRD. EVEN TO ASK FOR EXTRA PEN MUST GRAB FROM LOBBY.
Reviewed June 19, 2016