arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 607 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 607 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Jenny S.
Indonesia
June 22, 2016
Highly recommended
Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. Once we arrived, we were immediately greeting by the hotel staffs. The food at the hotel is good too. This hotel is ideal for kids as the have an excellent kids club. We love our stay in this hotel and would definitely stay there again next time

Kirsty M.
Australia
June 21, 2016
Great resort
Amazing place to stay when travelling in a group with a small child. Very expensive

Aquino A.
Indonesia
June 20, 2016
Good
Good

ARIEF H.
Indonesia
June 19, 2016
NOT UP TO MY STANDARD OF 5 STAR HOTEL.
THE ROOM IS MUCH SMALLER THAN NORMAL 4-5 STARS HOTELS. THE DESIGN OF THE ROOM IS WEIRD. EVEN TO ASK FOR EXTRA PEN MUST GRAB FROM LOBBY.

Rhea A.
Philippines
June 05, 2016
Amazing stay
Great experience from beginning to end. We were warmly welcomed at arrival despite the late hour. Welcome kit for kids was a nice bonus. We got upgraded to a terrace room since we were traveling with young kids. Room was a bit small but was comfortable. Beach was beautiful and the day beds were wonderful! Food was good specially at the Indonesian restaurant as well as the snacks by the beach. Service was very good - staff was kind and warm and most were happy to go the extra mile. We plan to come back again soon and bring the rest of our family.

CHEN G.
China
May 30, 2016
Good stay
Everything was good. Great breakfast.

MICHELLE M.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Good food and lovely place
Ikan and preggo italian restaurant are must try!!! All food were very delicious. The beach are amazing with the set up of beanbags at night. The pool are incredibly big. Hotel staff are nice and kind too.

Luthfi P.
Indonesia
May 18, 2016
Too many Chinese tourists
Booked the hotel to avoid noisy chinese tourists in Bali, turned out hotel full of chinese tourists. Probably since it was CNY

Georgia H.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
Great beach holiday and top notch service
Beautiful beach, great facilities and room. Attentive staff. Hubby stepped on sea urchin and staff 's caring attendance was heart warming. Doc Devi did a great job to help my hubby feel at ease and provided prompt assistance. Thank you

Juanni S.
Indonesia
May 17, 2016
Family hotel
A lot of flies in the outdoor restaurants. Staff is friendly. The hotel quite old. Swimming pool is big, but the water was dirty.