Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 296 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 296 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Arthur J.
Australia
June 05, 2016
Peaceful and relaxing
What a peaceful, relaxing place, away from the hassle and busses of Kuta. The beach was a nice 20 minute walk, but Sanur beach was a quiet area without the usual tourist issues. It was great to receive a cake from the motel for my birthday. We enjoyed our few days stay very much.

Paige S.
Australia
May 06, 2016
More than met our expectations
We booked several rooms as we traveled as a large family group. All rooms were clean, comfortable and we were very impressed with staff and gardens. Superior room (open air bathroom) was fabulous. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip. Pool was perfect for younger children as it had shallow end. Aircon and hot water all worked well. Nothing better than arriving at a hotel and finding it was a great decision to stay there!

desmond B.
New Zealand
May 03, 2016
Brillant
This place is fantastic...it has beautiful gardens and the rooms have all the Balinese extras like towel art and flower arrangements. But the staff here are the best!!! On my last stay they even presented me with a birthday cake on my birthday. I am going to try and squeeze a visit in here every time I come to Bali.

Nicole N.
Singapore
March 30, 2016
nice, quiet hotel with great staff but not ideal if you want to get in contact with fellow travelers
approx. 25 minute walk to the beach, about 10-15 minutes to bars/ restaurants.

bent H.
Denmark
March 25, 2016
Every thing very good - breakfast modest - all other thing perfekt.
Every thing very good - So i came back 4 days later to stay for another 2 days

kimma S.
United States
March 21, 2016
Quiet oasis
Garden like setting, staff, pool
I needed a place to stay as a single traveler that was safe and comfortable and relaxing. I got all three. Beautiful property located a short walk to the beach. Not the easiest or most pleasant walk but it wasn't too bad. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Wifi was fast. The pool was a joy.

Melissa T.
Thailand
March 12, 2016
Wonderful stay!
Had a Great stay here! Staff were very pleasant and helpful, location was great for the $. Have to cross the busy street to get to the beach but it's ok once you get the hang of it. Rooms were nice and AC worked great. Would definitely stay again!

Paul F.
United Kingdom
March 06, 2016
Tirta Ening Agung
clean, comfortable, value formoney
My stay at this hotel was very comfortable. I was very happy there, I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times in the past and I will stay there again.

JaeHeon J.
South Korea
March 03, 2016
Fantastic!!!!
Ha... How to say.....all of things are best!!! Really!
Everything was good Breakfast, staffs, room condition, garden, swim pool(but I did enjoy...I can't swim;b ) Location also was very good to me. But some people maybe felt uncomfortable

Marika K.
Estonia
February 24, 2016
Beautiful garden
garden, pool, staff
Really great staff, opened bathroom is beautiful. The breakfast is very basic, only one plug in the room, no fridge, no hand towels and shower curtain.