arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 436 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Bart B.
Netherlands
April 03, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpfull.Although
I really feel as if I am someone of the family, the big Uma Sapna family. They really try to let you feel at home. They know your name and there is always a smile or attentive gesture. I come here for the fourth time and although the last time was in 2010, they still recognized me and knew my name. I love this place!

G S.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
Short trip to bali
Staff, room conditions and excellent service
My short 3d2n stay at villa uma sapna was impeccable. Had one of the best stay in an amazing resort with wonderful and friendly staffs.. Will def come back again

Madeleine A.
Australia
March 24, 2016
Relaxing villa in perfect Seminyak location!!
Great location! Friendly & helpful staff! Once you shut your villa door you could be anywhere it's so quiet & relaxing!
We stayed in the one bedroom large pool villa at Uma Sapna for 8 nights after being upgraded from the spa pool villa (which friends have said happens a lot)! The stay was perfect! The staff were lovely and extremely helpful! The villa is clean and in a great location! It's just a couple of minutes walk to eat street yet once you close your villa door is so peaceful you could be anywhere! House keeping was throrough & quick! Breakfast was included daily in our booking which you order the night before & then call up in the morning when you wake and they bring to your villa.. This was our only complaint from the trip.. The food was pretty good.. Nothing too fancy however most days they managed to mix up our order slightly.. Nothing major and in the scheme of things a very minor complaint! Overall villa Uma Sapna was great and as someone who has been to Bali 5 times I would defintelly stay there again!! Really made the holiday a relaxing and enjoyable one!! 4.5 out of 5 from us!! Book your stay now!!

Joyce C.
Philippines
March 14, 2016
Great value for money but lacks cleanliness
Area and location of the property is great. Food was below average. We got a complimentary foot massage which is great. But the bed sheets were stained.

Luke M.
Australia
March 06, 2016
Only OK
Location, staff
Bedroom was far too light to sleep in, pool needs to be refurbished. Apart from that, all good. Great staff great location

Wook K.
South Korea
February 10, 2016
Nice stay
Helpful staff, privacy of room, good breakfast from Kilo

Rafal N.
Australia
January 20, 2016
We will be back
Location, pool, food
We have stayed twice at the Villas and both times have always been more than happy with the villas. They have a great private pool, lovely rooms and the staff are delightful plus the food is great. We would not stay anywhere else

Kenneth A.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
Great choice for a villa with pool
Service was impeccable, food option was great as it is tied in with Kilo Bali, it was very private and quiet
Was a great experience with Uma Sapna! We got a free upgrade because it was my birthday and all staff were attentive and helpful Great location with shortcuts to the beach as well as to stretch of eating place Very quiet location too away from busy streets.

Edmund T.
Singapore
December 23, 2015
Go for the executive villa
Location, staff, privacy
The executive villa is beautifully maintained. Layout is much more user friendly than the spa pool villa and private pool villa. Extremely helpful staff members are always around to assist. Location wise, it is the prefect base to explore eat street and Raya seminyak which can be easily reached on foot.

Surya T.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
Lovely villa
1. The villa pool 2. The layout interior design 3. The breakfast
My husband and I were blown away by the beauty of the villa. We love the tranquility that comes with it. The only complain I have is the room service. Though the breakfasts served were awesome, the menu for the after breakfast room service was too fanciful that it is limited. They don't even have steamed rice which I need for my babies.