arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia

Very good 8.0
Based on 1258 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

John S.
Australia
March 03, 2015
Good hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness, nice pool
Had a great time, staff, security, cleaners always had a smile. Awesome location near the main street JL Legian.

Maria S.
Indonesia
March 02, 2015
Location near from shopping area
Location, Staff and SPA
(+) location near from shopping area, staff are nice, room was clean, SPA (-) The lobby area little bit noisy since its under construction, we can hear voices outside our room (like people talking) but so far we are really enjoyed spend our night at this hotel.

Vivek V.
India
March 01, 2015
White Rose experience
Location, none, none
Experienced 3 hotels in the previous trip to Bali and White Rose would be rated last from my experience. Staff service was slow, had to wait for about half hour at the lobby although there were no other guests at that time of the day. Rooms incredibly small and the view from my balcony was of the room opposite- no pool, no garden. Note: All reviews from my personal experience and could differ with others experience.

craig A.
Australia
March 01, 2015
here again
clean location pool
this is is my third stay still really good

Jodie W.
Australia
February 26, 2015
Value for money
Location. . Value for money.
I have stayed at this resort on a number of times due to the location and value for money. Close to restaurants shopping and clubs for my teenage daughter. Rooms are a good size and are clean and comfortable with a good size bathroom and balcony. Nice garden setting with a decent size pool and toddler pool. I have never had any problems when staying here and the staff have always been very helpful.

troy F.
Australia
February 24, 2015
foster
location pool service
Great

Muhamad R.
Singapore
February 21, 2015
Love it man everything is perfect
The breakfast,tight security&friendly staff's
It takes a whole day to explain. Love the hotel

Natasha E.
Australia
February 17, 2015
Amazing Villa
Villa Location Privacy

Norma A.
Australia
February 17, 2015
Very good would recommend
the villa and bar

Lisa L.
Australia
February 13, 2015
Great staff and breakfast
Breakfast, the staff and location
Staff couldn't be more helpful, breakfast was great, location good if you want to be amongst it all. Make sure you get a room away from pool as many young people stay here and part until late. When I booked, Website mentioned a gym, no gym.