arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia

Very good 8.0
Based on 1263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1263 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Bheeman S.
Singapore
March 29, 2015
Value for Money
Room Space/Cleanliness/Location/Room Service
It was very pleasant and enjoyable in staying here. Only thing I felt very discomfort is that they don't have "Lifts" in whole premises for all the floors. I don't know how they designed a hotel without a Lift and how the old people/wheelchair people/Kids in stroller can climb without lifts?. They should think about this and do something regarding this.

JOHN K.
Australia
March 28, 2015
Great Location with great breakfast
Breakfast, Location, Calm
We have stayed many times at the White Rose and have never been disappointed. Breakfast is great and it is in a very central location. After walking the streets of Kuta or going to the beach it is a very nice place to relax by the pool. NYEPI Day was celebrated in Bali during our stay. This can be soewhat limiting as you will find yourself locked in your Hotel for the day and in your room for the night. So if you are looking at visiting Bali in March look up Nyepi Day and see how it will affect your stay.

hong P.
Malaysia
March 15, 2015
Nice food nice room
food. room..
This hotel is nice but the pool water dirty ..

Tony P.
Australia
March 12, 2015
Tip Top Hotel.
Location. Location. Location
Good value and Staff Tip Top.

Jarrad W.
Australia
March 05, 2015
Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
Very nice, good location being right next to the memorial in Kuta. Breakfast is good, there is an omelette station! Friendly staff, big clean room with pool view. There is no hot spa though

Martin F.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2015
Everything very good
The pool was clean

John S.
Australia
March 03, 2015
Good hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness, nice pool
Had a great time, staff, security, cleaners always had a smile. Awesome location near the main street JL Legian.

Maria S.
Indonesia
March 02, 2015
Location near from shopping area
Location, Staff and SPA
(+) location near from shopping area, staff are nice, room was clean, SPA (-) The lobby area little bit noisy since its under construction, we can hear voices outside our room (like people talking) but so far we are really enjoyed spend our night at this hotel.

Vivek V.
India
March 01, 2015
White Rose experience
Location, none, none
Experienced 3 hotels in the previous trip to Bali and White Rose would be rated last from my experience. Staff service was slow, had to wait for about half hour at the lobby although there were no other guests at that time of the day. Rooms incredibly small and the view from my balcony was of the room opposite- no pool, no garden. Note: All reviews from my personal experience and could differ with others experience.

craig A.
Australia
March 01, 2015
here again
clean location pool
this is is my third stay still really good