Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1283 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1283 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Marlene M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Our Honeymoon
Staff, Pool Villa & Pool
Our stay was very relaxed which was exactly what we were looking for. The location was excellent and we didn't have to walk far for food, shopping etc. The staff especially Mudia who cleaned our vill, were very considerate and helpful as well as very professional.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Tim M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Staff Great Location for night life.
Staff, Rooms, Breakfast buffet
I enjoyed my stay at White rose resort. Staff were extranly friendly and helpful. Food was great. Pool was clean and a good meeting social place.Just a little to far from the beach for me and swim up pool bar would have kept me there longer. OVERALL GREAT PLACE THANKS
Reviewed January 10, 2016

niall M. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in December 2015
Central location, nice pool, guest friendly
Staff, location, pool
Safe, very central, good staff, good pool and rooms. Def recommend to people looking to stay in Kuta for the bars.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

stephen D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
New year
Location is excellent close to everything , rooms are good we had pool view room which was great spacious good bathroom and house keeping great ,staff
We stopped at white rose over new year room prices were very reasonable except over 100$ per person compulsory charge for new year party I feel being forced to pay this whether you wanted to go to new year party was wrong , any way attended the party expecting food drink and merriment Food was ok . No alcohol and entertainment resembled something from Peter Kay's Phoenix nights . So after being told there was no alcohol provided within ticket price ok I said went back to room to collect bottle of champagne I'd brought for new year as u was opening it I was informed I would be charged corkage I was furious and was about to leave when waiter came back and said he had spoke to supervisor and it was ok to drink champagne I had great time at white rose and will definatly go back but not at new year as this was total rip off lots of other deals around kuta for a lot more for less $
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Courtney G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Villa is amazing
Pool, bath and staff
Beautiful place, great location and the staff were friendly and helpful, I would highly recommend the pool villa and the only negative was the wifi wasn't that great but still okay :)
Reviewed December 06, 2015

craig A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
back again
pool location cleanliness
this is visit number 5 so i think i enjoy my stays at whiterose because of where it is and how well you are treated
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Shane L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
comfortable
clean room,central to legion main strip,friendly helpful staff.
great. A little expensive for food,drinks and bookings through the hotel. rooms a little noisy from night life up until 4am. white rose up kept nicely.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

jodie S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
love this hotel
location, nightlife,gardens
Had a great time .The white rose is a good hotel in a good location. The only problem I have is the price its a bit to expensive for Kuta.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Troy G. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
very enjoyable and freindly staff
central to everthing cheap prices and nice and comfortable
Very good
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Reichardt B. from Hungary
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Wonderland!:-)
Pool,breakfast, kindly staff
Everything was great. The pool was excellent,pool bar too. The hotel is an oasis in the party jungle.☺ The breakfast was perfect,they make your egg fast,anything you want(fried egg,omelett,etc.) The staff is totally perfect. The room were clean and we got fresh towels every day. You have extra towels for the pool. We've spwent 8 night there and that was amazing good.☺☺☺☺☺☺☺
Reviewed October 23, 2015