arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia

Very good 8.0
Based on 1258 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Luke P.
United States
September 30, 2015
Good breakfast, bad wifi
Good pool, good breakfast, good laundry service
We enjoyed ourselves, especially the pool and the breakfast. The value for money was good, HOWEVER the wifi was TERRIBLE and one staff member told me 'no other guests have complained' when I mentioned that the orange juice was not fresh squeezed.

Andrea G.
Australia
September 29, 2015
More for couples
Space, golf buggy, security
Hello, this hotel is down an alley behind security, based on a few hectares of land. It's HUGE. I took a golf buggy from reception to get to my room. Room was on the third floor, with each floor having a shared coffee/sitting area. If you're traveling with a large group would make sense, if by yourself wouldn't recommend it. Somewhat expensive, get tired walking around and just a little too far for my usual nightly benders..

Jane P.
Australia
September 16, 2015
Very Happy
Location, Swimming Pool, Spa
Thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing. Great staff, great spa services.

Sheena N.
United Kingdom
September 15, 2015
Fab little gem hidden away
Hidden away from hustle and bustle. Fab pool villa and suite. Friendly stagf
Fab time . Would recommend as a bolt hole to get away from bustle of kuta

michael T.
New Zealand
September 14, 2015
kuta central
grounds, pool, breakfast
Our first room was not so good as it was on the laneway at the back of the hotel. On the second day the room developed a terrible smell. On contacting reception...we were immediately transferred to a poolside room and enjoyed the rest of our stay. Staff are very accommodating and go out of their way. The breakfast is still one the best in bali. The room renovations have improved appearance and comfort.

Peter C.
Australia
September 09, 2015
White Rose Great Hotel
Friendly reception very helpful great pool area
My Husband & I were very happy with our last stay at White Rose. Every request we asked for were attended to . Would recommend to others.

Emma T.
Australia
September 08, 2015
Great Stay
Pool, breakfast, service
Our stay was pleasant, we would stay there again, but I think you should move the massarge hut to where it can be seen it is out of the way. Overall it was a great stay.

Clint W.
Australia
September 08, 2015
Location
Location
Location

Ahamad M.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Location is quite good but...
Near to shops, friendly staffs, big n beautiful room
The hotel location was quite good because it near to shop but it just 100m from 2002 bali bombing place

Rex W.
New Zealand
September 06, 2015
Good
Soroundings
Very good