arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

White Rose Kuta Resort - Villas & Spa

Jl. Legian Kuta , Legian, Bali, Indonesia

Very good 8.0
Based on 1267 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1267 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Reichardt B.
Hungary
October 23, 2015
Wonderland!:-)
Pool,breakfast, kindly staff
Everything was great. The pool was excellent,pool bar too. The hotel is an oasis in the party jungle.☺ The breakfast was perfect,they make your egg fast,anything you want(fried egg,omelett,etc.) The staff is totally perfect. The room were clean and we got fresh towels every day. You have extra towels for the pool. We've spwent 8 night there and that was amazing good.☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

Dallas J.
Australia
October 23, 2015
factor
pool room staff
good wood came again

Lillian W.
New Zealand
October 18, 2015
Great location and best breakfast
Location, breakfast, friendly staff
This is our second stay here, it is lovely hotel with fabulous breakfast however one thing that did ruin our stay a bit was that there was never any room to sit at pool, maybe for this size hotel more loungers are needed

kelly D.
Australia
October 09, 2015
Memorable honnymoon
Staff /breakfast/comfortable bed
I have no complaints. Loved the location of our room. The staff were welcoming and friendly. I will definitely stay there again.

KEITH M.
Australia
October 08, 2015
Location
Swimming pool
Good. Last night ordered Room Service food was cold

Daryl G.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
Thumbs Up
Friendly Staff, Clean and Quiet even when it is near to a busy street
Perfect

Farizat A.
Malaysia
October 01, 2015
does not meet expectations
their villa was a dream
we only enjoyed their villa but not their food, their service did not match my expectations and their lobby was nothing welcoming.

Luke P.
United States
September 30, 2015
Good breakfast, bad wifi
Good pool, good breakfast, good laundry service
We enjoyed ourselves, especially the pool and the breakfast. The value for money was good, HOWEVER the wifi was TERRIBLE and one staff member told me 'no other guests have complained' when I mentioned that the orange juice was not fresh squeezed.

Andrea G.
Australia
September 29, 2015
More for couples
Space, golf buggy, security
Hello, this hotel is down an alley behind security, based on a few hectares of land. It's HUGE. I took a golf buggy from reception to get to my room. Room was on the third floor, with each floor having a shared coffee/sitting area. If you're traveling with a large group would make sense, if by yourself wouldn't recommend it. Somewhat expensive, get tired walking around and just a little too far for my usual nightly benders..

Jane P.
Australia
September 16, 2015
Very Happy
Location, Swimming Pool, Spa
Thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing. Great staff, great spa services.