Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 46 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Lock Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Spending my 21st here, 🙆. I will come back again!
The indoor private pool and spacious living room. The huge & comfy bed. The spacious yet glamour toilet w jacuzzi
My boyfriend and i had a good time and experience over at this villa although this villa is alittle far from this town area but we still love it because it is quiet and huge. The services was very good too. The only improvement they need was having fan at the private pool area. Because theres a sofaaa there. So it would be good if there is a fan there to promote some proper air ventilation. And they should spray some anti ants solutions because the pool area got huge ants. But its fine because i really love the villa. Good services, good attitude, good help w the stuff we need help w and good enviroment! Really very good. I will rate 9.8/10 for this. so worthy for the price per night and worthy for the time spend there.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Syarief B. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Wonderful experience in the Suite Pool Villa
The Villa size & Design. The Room & Pool. The Super friendly staffs & Breakfast.
I love this Villa, it was a total relaxation away from the noise & crowds. The in-house Spa service made it all perfect! The American Breakfast was truly Fantastic served by Super friendly Staffs. Private pool & atmosphere were maintained in great order making staying in door an option when you can't be bothered to join the crowd. Truly a great Private Experience & will come back to this Villa for Sure!
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Charis A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice staff
Swimming poll
Verry nice hotel n spa They got WIFI Swimming poll
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Ngo J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Can be better.
S
The candlelight dining was supposed to be a surprise for my bf, however, one of the staff actually leaked out the surprise by asking us what menu we wanted for our candlelight dinner. The stay over here is average, breakfast was soso. Aircon was a lil too warm, which is really an important factor when staying in bali since the sun was a killer.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Brett B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Relaxing place minus staff shuttle incident
Large, quiet room, private pool, good massages
The villa is 20 min outside Seminyak, so you can take the ONE-WAY shuttle from the villa. We were told that the shuttle would pick us up... it took 4 phone calls, the car getting stuck in invisible traffic, and having to search for the car which was parked by an 18 year old kid and his friend 5 minutes away, we made it back to the villa. Total time was 2 hours. The kids were on a joyride... I'm still waiting for an apology for wasting my time. The best thing was the room. I had the private pool villa. The room was extremely large! The pool was wonderful, but not completely private. You can see other peoples pools from your balcony. The massages at the villa were good and there was a small shop across the street where you can buy beer and snacks. I was also a the mandatory New Year's Eve Gala Dinner. It was a joke and the most expensive, terrible meal I got in Bali. My wife and I both got sick from it. It was supposed to be 4 hours long, but barely made it one. Overall the room was very nice, big, and peaceful the pool was great the one-way shuttle was convenient massage was good some staff was unprofessional food was terrible
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Pui N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Recommend to friends
comfortable, cozy, spacious
I recommended this villa to others and they agreed that this villa is beautiful
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Pui N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Awesome, relaxing, great service
attentive staff, average breakfast, great private pool
A place for retreat, slightly further from city hustle, quiet and cooling
Reviewed November 26, 2013

maya R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
superb
nice sorroundings , clean room , big room
the room was superb ... big bathroom ... with big bathtub .... quite sorroundings .... rice field view .... nice to stay in here
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Ricky M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
PERFECT HOLIDAY IN BALI with best service
design, pool, relaxing and good room service
very nice for relaxation and spa, good swimming pool, breakfast is sent to our villa and the interior design is very nice and affordable for a villa that nice!
Reviewed September 30, 2013

edward Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice quiet villas by paddy's field
Big room, big bathroom, and free massage
Overall villa is quiet nice, secluded area, but all the night life and restaurant is only 10 minutes drive. The villa itself are relatively new, comfortable bed and bedroom, large bathroom, decent size private pool. Upon arrival we were given a coupon for free 30 minutes massage which i think the massage is great, and breakfast is also included, nothing great about the breakfast, just enough to fill us up in the morning. Not a bad villa, recommended for couple or family who seeks some quiet time in bali
Reviewed September 30, 2013