arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2373 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2373 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 Jessica Y.
United Kingdom
December 02, 2011
Really nice hotel
The room was indeed deluxe
Lovely hotel with friendly staff and very comfy rooms. The swimming pool area was small but when you have a beach just a 5 minutes walk you cant really complain. Its a shame Kuta itself is not a very nice place and not somewhere I would go again.

9.3 Rafael C.
Brazil
December 01, 2011
Its worth
location, friendly staff
the location is great. you are near to the beach/shops/clubs and it quiet at night. although, i choose the hotel because of its facilities. the spa is not working, i also required the transfer which they did not send and didn't even inform that they have no a shuttle anymore. the accommodation is quite good, clean, organized. the staff is very friendly. other point is that the restaurant is not the hotels, it's kind of partner. so, you cannot charge on your room. despite that, the restaurant is nice and its staff very friendy too. the swimming pool is very nice too.

9.7 TSUI L.
Malaysia
December 01, 2011
Great location !
location and room
the hotel located at Jalan Pantai which is the famous street of Kuta.just aroun 5 min to Matahari supermarket, 15 min to Discovery mall, 8 min to Legian, and 8 min to the beach!

9 SHU O.
Malaysia
November 30, 2011
Great location and great service hotel
Great location
Really great location, it is very near Kuta Beach in 5 mins walk distance, 15 mins walk to Legian street, 5 mins walk to Matahari shopping center. There is a Alfa Mart convenient shop just outside of the hotel. We have stayed for 4 nights. The hotel staffs are very friendly and great services provided. The room was clean as well. Overall, we are satisfied with a worth price.

8 Nomchit B.
Thailand
November 29, 2011
ok good
nature of hotel still around it change more
room clean ok but no good for free wifi internet need to use contact business difficult

8.7 RAUL B.
United States
November 29, 2011
"Lovely Hotel and service with a smile"
Great location;easy access to shopping and restaurant and Kuta beach.
had a great time as the hotel was very convenient to everything.everything was within a mile radius of the hotel.

7.7 NOR G.
Malaysia
November 29, 2011
Lovely hotel, helpful receptions
Feels like home
we were delighted to get a welcome drink when we arrived. our room was located away from the streets, so it's peaceful with the soft sound of gecko squeaking at night (the receptionist told us that, it's a sign of good luck!) feel like home as we choose deluxe room, away from the streets and next door guests. near to kuta's main attractions and halal food is just around the corner.

7.7 adityagraha P.
Indonesia
November 29, 2011
Nice hotel
near kuta beach
the hotel is only2 mins away from kuta beach, however, if you are after a nice quiet place, better not staying in kuta. this hotel even though in the center of kuta, it is actually very quite.

9 Helen D.
Australia
November 29, 2011
The best location
Right in the center of Kuta
yulia beach inn is a great place to stay, it is only about 20 minute walk to the night club area which has plenty of shops to see along the way. if you want to go the other way it is about 3 minutes to kuta beach or just 1 minute to matahari square. it is all right there, food, shopping, massage. the staff are very helpful & friendly.

8.7 Jenny T.
Indonesia
November 29, 2011
Great location near Kuta beach
Just 2 minutes walk to the Kuta beach
The hotel is very near to Kuta beach, the hotel sign is not catchy. It is easy to get just over pass the hotel if we are not slowly looking. The room size is just ok, we booked for deluxe room plus extra bed, and the third bed just squeezed in perfectly, leaving only 25 cm to the wall. The room and bathroom is clean, but there is funny smell from the bathroom, so we have to close the door as soon as possible. Despite we had booked and paid for extra bed (and we had called to hotel 1 week before to confirm) but still we had to wait for the room boy to prepare the extra bed in our room. We were very tired from the long day back from Lovina and reached the hotel late at 8.30 PM, we want to clean up and hit the bed soon, but unfortunately we have to wait for the staff to prepare the extra bed.