arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2375 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

harry K.
Indonesia
November 18, 2011
small hotel with best location
close to the beach
this hotel is not very big but its very convenient,close to the beach and located in the shopping district,the hotel staff are very helpful and friendly,it has a resto which serves breakfast for only 5 aud.

Matthew R.
Canada
November 18, 2011
Great hotel, in the heart of Kuta!
Clean, nice grounds, good pool, close to beach and shopping
We were overall happy with the Yulia. The location was less than 5mins walk to the beach. The setting of the hotel was great, the staff were friendly, the room was clean, the patio was nice, the bathroom was clean. It is close to shopping and close the the beach. What more can you ask. The wifi only worked close to the pool from where are room was situated, but I am sure it works in most rooms, that was ok. Only negative, we had arranged pickup from the airport since we were arriving late that never showed. We took a taxi from the airport If this is your first time to Bali, dont let the taxi touts at the airport get ya, there is a taxi stand/kiosk to the right outside the exit of the hotel.

Peter A.
Australia
November 18, 2011
A great hotel
Great price and great location
this wasn't the first time we stayed here. we love love this hotel. the staff was very helpful and the location is great. the room is big and clean. we definitely recommed this hotel.

Gong S.
Malaysia
November 14, 2011
Great location and service with a smile
Location & Environment
The price was what I would call "value for money" The location was great......close to markets, restaraunts, waterbom, Discovery Mall etc... The staff were all very friendly. The room was spacious, comfortable and extremely clean. Shops across the road. There are mini marts everywhere, and Taxi's whenever you need one.

LEONG K.
Malaysia
November 13, 2011
Comfortable lodging in a great location
Comfortable, clean & pleasant rooms. Nice garden & pool. Centrally located.
it's a pleasant hotel within very short distance of kuta beach, hard rock & shopping areas (less than 5 mins walk-away). although centrally-located, it's not noisy. in fact, it's tranquil and quiet. its landscaping & pool are nice. the staff are friendly & helpful.

TRI S.
Indonesia
November 12, 2011
" Decent Family Hotel like home sweet home "
Room is spacious and clean
Great Family Hotel with spacious room and clean within budget !! Overall is recomended !

Hoo M.
Malaysia
November 12, 2011
Very nice hotel
Staff very friendly and helpful
this hotel very near to kuta beach and very convenient when you want to visit kuta area. staff very friendly and helpful. rooms are clean. i will back again to stay in this hotel in my next trip to bali

Tracy A.
Malaysia
November 09, 2011
Great Location
Near shopping area and kuta beach
Great location and good service. We stayed here for two night, our deluxe room just beside the small pool. Friendly and helpful stuff with a smile. You can walk to anywhere - shopping area, restaurant and beach just few minute walking distance. A nice hotel and reasonable price for couple or solo traveler

Elizabeth T.
United Kingdom
November 09, 2011
Great Location and friendly staff
Location close to Kuta beach and shops
i really enjoyed my stay at yulia beach inn so much so that i returned to stay again at this hotel at the end of my trip. it is located just down the road from the main gate to kuta beach and is close to shops and restaurants. this hotel is in the centre of everything but it is a very quite and relaxing place to stay. the pool is a godsend in the heat. the only con is that there is no breakfast included but the hotel does have a restaurant that serves great breakfasts and there are many other breakfast places close by.

Avis C.
Singapore
November 09, 2011
Great Location and very good service
Very near to Kuta beach
the hotel room is clean, new and most importantly comfortable. the staffs were very friendly and their service are relatively good. however, the internet connection was very poor in our room as we were at the very last room. but you can still go to the reception area for strong internet connection. also,the breeze restaurant serves delicious local food at a reasonable price. hotel is very near to kuta beach and shopping areas. the only con about this hotel is there are quite a lot of mosquitoes so make sure you keep your door and windows closed at all times.