Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2401 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Tracy A.
Malaysia
November 09, 2011
Great Location
Near shopping area and kuta beach
Great location and good service. We stayed here for two night, our deluxe room just beside the small pool. Friendly and helpful stuff with a smile. You can walk to anywhere - shopping area, restaurant and beach just few minute walking distance. A nice hotel and reasonable price for couple or solo traveler

Elizabeth T.
United Kingdom
November 09, 2011
Great Location and friendly staff
Location close to Kuta beach and shops
i really enjoyed my stay at yulia beach inn so much so that i returned to stay again at this hotel at the end of my trip. it is located just down the road from the main gate to kuta beach and is close to shops and restaurants. this hotel is in the centre of everything but it is a very quite and relaxing place to stay. the pool is a godsend in the heat. the only con is that there is no breakfast included but the hotel does have a restaurant that serves great breakfasts and there are many other breakfast places close by.

Avis C.
Singapore
November 09, 2011
Great Location and very good service
Very near to Kuta beach
the hotel room is clean, new and most importantly comfortable. the staffs were very friendly and their service are relatively good. however, the internet connection was very poor in our room as we were at the very last room. but you can still go to the reception area for strong internet connection. also,the breeze restaurant serves delicious local food at a reasonable price. hotel is very near to kuta beach and shopping areas. the only con about this hotel is there are quite a lot of mosquitoes so make sure you keep your door and windows closed at all times.

Sheree D.
Australia
November 08, 2011
Fantastic hotel, great location.
great room, friendly staff, fantastic location
Upgraded to the Super Deluxe absolutely gorgeous, spacious and new. Fantastic staff very friendly. Close to everything, shopping, beach, eats. Will definately be staying here again!!!

Lee M.
Malaysia
November 06, 2011
Fantastic hotel
Great location
Great location, nice room, good service... I like the environment very much, will come back again...

Al H.
United States
November 04, 2011
A tale of Two Rooms
Location, Staff friendliness
I don't think all of the rooms have been remodeled. The first room we had was large in size right by the pool but had repeated problems with Aircon, TV and refrigerator. They finally moved us and the second room was great everything worked and the room was much more modern.

olimpio C.
Australia
November 03, 2011
lovely hotel
quite hotel privat
staff friedly, good location , but was a lot of mozzies

PUI C.
Malaysia
November 01, 2011
Geat location but poor facilities
Nice gardening
--Toilet bowl has flushed problem. --Annoying cats walk on roof. --Walking distance to beach and 24 hours fast food restaurant. --Hotel restaurant serves variety of food with reasonable price. --Lack of buffet breakfast.

KRISNA K.
Indonesia
November 01, 2011
Great location near Kuta beach
clean hotel with strategic location
good hotel, very near to kuta beach, only 5 mins walk. clean room, great environment. need to improve the checking time duration though, need to wait 2 hours before i can go to my room. but it's a good hotel, will back on next trip.

M.Navaneethan M.
Malaysia
October 31, 2011
Convenient location and friendly staff
Quiet despite the location
the delux room in the new wing needs a little bit of extra lighting, a much needed mirror in the bedroom and definately a soap dish and a tissue box.the staff are friendly and helpful.