arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2376 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

kui W.
Malaysia
October 17, 2011
not bad
location very good
t's a nice hotel with best location at kuta, a place to shop, to eat, to drink, to club etc. good services and comfort environment with many trees around, feel fresh! the staffs are friendly as well.

HANG N.
Malaysia
October 17, 2011
Great location but cleanliness average.
service with smile
Overall the hotel is good, especially the location, just 10mins walk distance to kuta beach. Disappointed that the night market only until 10pm and along the way from Kuta to Legian is night market, need about 20 mins walk distance.

Chuan T.
Malaysia
October 15, 2011
Ideal Location
Good customer service and good location
The rooms are fine, clean and good customer service. It has great location too

Jeff P.
Australia
October 15, 2011
lovely hotel, great location staff A1
Location yet is quiet.
Hotel in the middle of Kuta yet is quiet and staff are helpful and professional.

baby K.
Indonesia
October 15, 2011
lovely hotel, TOP location
i like the tree,the birds and the queit of the hotel even it is in the centre of kuta
i stayed 2 days here.i love the hotel,its very near to shop,starbucks cafe and the beach..its amazing you can sleep very wellhere because the queit of hotel. i like the homy condition,and every morning a lot birds singing in the trees that surround our hotel. i will back in this hotel again

Natasha T.
Singapore
October 14, 2011
A place which is budget and in the heartvo kuta
It is in the heart of kuta easyto find your way around
Every thing was find apart from the toilet getting jammed i would recommend this hotel tonmy friends if they are looking for a cheap and good place the location is perfact just 10 mins walk to kuta beach. And the only thing is every nite when we sleep we can hear fruits falling and we often get a shock but it's ok other than that every thing is fine.

Chyn G.
Malaysia
October 14, 2011
Great location with clean rooms
Room is clean. Very near to town. Got a fantastic restaurant just outside the hotel.
From the moment we reached there, we were greeted by 2 very friendly staff. They managed to check-in for us in short period of time. To our surprise, the hotel also provide free coupon for dinning in their restaurant. We were also amazed by the cleanliness of the room. On top of that, the restaurant is just in-front of the hotel and they offer nice foods. No regret staying there. Will definitely stay there again.

Anneke N.
Netherlands
October 12, 2011
nice hotel with good location
near to everything (beach, restaurants etc).
hotel is good located in the neighbourhood of restaurants, shops beach etc,...relation to quality/price is ok.

Kaveramma D.
India
October 12, 2011
Great location
Strategic location, clean, friendly staff
The hotel is very easily accessible a nice ten minute walk to th e beach not very far from the party place.Even though the hotel is on a busy street its very calm and quiet inside.The pool is very small and the rooms are a little small but very neatly kept.

Hendrik ..
Indonesia
October 12, 2011
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location
The location is near to the beach (Kuta). THe room is clean. a bit smelly in the toilet. but its ok. we're having a good time here. this hotel is near to cafe.