arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2376 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Sean K.
Australia
August 19, 2011
nice hotel. Very centrally located
Central but quiet
very central. QUiet. Small pool. rooms very nice & large

6.7 DENISE M.
Malaysia
August 18, 2011
nice hotel with good service
near kuta beach
we rented deluxe room but when we entered the room it smell.then the hotel staff upgraded us to family suite room.it was very big with 2 rooms connecting.the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.we had a problem with the shower also. however the hotel staffs helped us thru.overall the hotel is nice with strategic location.it is near kuta beach area.

9.3 steven C.
Philippines
August 17, 2011
Satisfied, no complaints!
proximity to beach, staff, cleanliness
if i had to complain about anything, it'd be that when we went there, their restaurant was under renovation - totally closed off. other than that, everything was perfect! great and friendly staff (kudos to ruska!), beach was so close you could smell it (3-min walk), stores and strip mall around the area. the room we stayed in was very clean apart from being sizable. if we go back to bali, we'd definitely stay here again!

8.7 Sukhwan S.
Thailand
August 17, 2011
Nice little hotel right in the center of Kuta
Close to the beach and everything else.
We had a great stay over there. The room is clean. The facilities are perfect. We will definitely stay there again.

5.3 simon H.
United Kingdom
August 17, 2011
clean, friendly
right in centre but well hidden from noise
nice hotel, served its purpose of a hot shower in kuta

8.7 Katherine G.
New Zealand
August 15, 2011
Clean and quiet and so close to everything
Superb location, extremely friendly staff, clean and tidy, quiet, good pool for toddlers
this was perfect for us - we have an almost-2 year old so the location meant that we could easily duck back to the hotel for afternoon naps. even though the hotel is located on a busy street in kuta, it is very quiet and peaceful. a 3 minute walk to the beach. the staff were amazing and so friendly, our daughter loved doing the rounds greeting everybody each morning! the rooms weren't huge but were clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. the pool is small but suited us - great for dipping in to cool off. the restaurant was being renovated so can't comment on that.

9.3 Frank O.
Australia
August 13, 2011
Great service and friendly staff. Nice room.
Very close to shops, restraunts and beach
our stay at yulia was a really agreat experience for us. our bookings etc were very professionally done and we were expected when we arrived. the room was clean and always serviced whilst we were out and about doing stuff, so no annoying hassles about having to vacate so our room got cleaned.the hotel staff bent over backwards to help us including things like booking tours and taxis etc. overall it was a great stay there.

7 Bertus A.
South Africa
August 11, 2011
Good location with clean rooms
Close to the main areas of Kuta
yulia beach inn is situated on the busy jalan legian and is close to the major shopping areas as well as restaurants. the swimming pool is small and nothing special as is the garden. the rooms are large, clean and comfortable. the service is great and the staff are friendly. wifi is really weak and i stayed in the room right next to reception where it is supposed to be the strongest. the kitchen is being renovated so no food or breakfast is offered.

8.7 jisoo C.
South Korea
August 11, 2011
location is perfact!!
location, cleaning, kind of people etc
yulia is so good. kuta beach, kuta square even clubs... and so cleaned.. i like it there.. but a little expensive.

7.3 Satryo L.
Indonesia
August 10, 2011
5 mins from Kuta Beach, clean rooms
Great location: 5 mins by foot to Kuta Beach, 2 mins from Kuta Square and many other shops & dining places. Rooms were clean and staff were great.
Unfortunately, the restaurant was being renovated during my visit. So there wasn't room service facility at the time, They did, however, provided some breakfast selection.