arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2389 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

John P.
Australia
August 24, 2011
Great Hotel
small, quite and great location
the hotel was clean, friendly and was in a great location.

Keng C.
Malaysia
August 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Pre honeymoon trip for me and my wife, we had a very godo time spend together over there

Phillip M.
Australia
August 23, 2011
Good location and good value budget hotel
Friendly staff, good location, budget friendly
We found this hotel very affordable and in a good location, close to everything and the beach. It is in the heart of the hussle bussle but still quiet. The linnen is old and worn but still clean. The shower was next to impossible to get the water right so luckily the weather is good enough to just have a cold dribble of water to wash in. The staff were friendly and helpful. The pool was small but lovely only problem was only 6 sunlounges available. Restaraunt out the front is newly renovated and very clean (including the toilet). I would recommend this hotel for a budget friendly stay.

Budi T.
Indonesia
August 23, 2011
Yulia Beach Inn is nice hotel
They give me upgrade the room from deluxe to triple deluxe - It was give suprise and good services
Good and nice hotel with close with the beach and good services and very clean hotel

LIM S.
Malaysia
August 21, 2011
nice location
very clean
yulia beach inn hotel is a great location...just 200m from kuta beach...and 15 min from bali airport...places very clean,and staff very friendly,smilely...hope will be again with yulia beach inn hotel...

Michael P.
Australia
August 21, 2011
Well apointed hotel in a good location
This hotel is close to the beach and has a boutique resort feel to it. It is quiet and has a wonderful garden setting
Friendly staff, clean large and well apointed rooms. Our bathroom was fitted with a large bath that we could both fit in. Good pool environment. The TV was a plasma with lots of channels in english. Very good value and comfort. The only downside was that the Wi-Fi is not available in every room. We were able to access it from the balcony outside our room.

Sean K.
Australia
August 19, 2011
nice hotel. Very centrally located
Central but quiet
very central. QUiet. Small pool. rooms very nice & large

DENISE M.
Malaysia
August 18, 2011
nice hotel with good service
near kuta beach
we rented deluxe room but when we entered the room it smell.then the hotel staff upgraded us to family suite room.it was very big with 2 rooms connecting.the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.we had a problem with the shower also. however the hotel staffs helped us thru.overall the hotel is nice with strategic location.it is near kuta beach area.

steven C.
Philippines
August 17, 2011
Satisfied, no complaints!
proximity to beach, staff, cleanliness
if i had to complain about anything, it'd be that when we went there, their restaurant was under renovation - totally closed off. other than that, everything was perfect! great and friendly staff (kudos to ruska!), beach was so close you could smell it (3-min walk), stores and strip mall around the area. the room we stayed in was very clean apart from being sizable. if we go back to bali, we'd definitely stay here again!

Sukhwan S.
Thailand
August 17, 2011
Nice little hotel right in the center of Kuta
Close to the beach and everything else.
We had a great stay over there. The room is clean. The facilities are perfect. We will definitely stay there again.