Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Iwan T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
clean hotel, but poor shower
location, mini market, parking area
Disappointed with the shower, very slow. The room was comfort and pretty clean. There is mini market in front the hotel. So close to Kuta beach.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Watcharin L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good location.
good location.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

porntep A. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good Location, nice room, worth the stay
Location food good value
Love the hotel, we got free upgrade on our second stay. Everything was good but would be great if they can have more waitress during the peak breakfast hours as we waited for too long to get the menu and no one came to us even we tried to wave for one available!
Reviewed June 28, 2013

CLARE H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good value for money, great location and good food
Location, friendly staff, good restaurant
I have stayed at this hotel 3 x times now. It is a wonderful hotel, with great facilities and a fantastic restaurant. They serve the BEST Nasi Campur in Bali. It is amazing. The hotel is great location, close and walking distance to everything, and no need to catch any taxis :)
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Malcolm D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great staff - friendly and helpful.
Location - close to Kuta Beach and shopping. Beautiful gardens. Nice pool area.
Having stayed at this hotel on many occasions, we are always looking forward to returning. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the Restaurant serves delicious food. Kuta beach is only a few minutes walk away and the shopping is plentiful.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Malcolm D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Fast and friendly check-in. Great staff.
Location - close to shopping and the beach. Staff very friendly and cheerful. Beautiful well maintained gardens.
As we have stayed at the Yulia Beach Inn on many occasions it only stands to reason that we enjoy this hotel very much. The close proximity to Kuta Beach is excellent. The hotel is in the middle of a great shopping area. The hotel restaurant serves good food and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Bee L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Relaxing & Enjoyed...
comfortable, clean & good location
Enjoyed very much, except that its not buffet breakfast. Deluxe room need upgrading but overall quite nice.. Good location as its centrally located.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

porntep A. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good location, good breakfast
Location, breakfast, price
We like the room we stayed and the breakfast range was very good. They served quality food. This hotel is very good value for the price we paid and it's close to everything. My suggestion goes to the waitress, as it would be great if they paid more attention to the guest as I arrived and was sitting in the restaurant for more than 15 mins and still no one brought me the menu, I tried to look for a staff and ask for it but there was no one available or look at me though.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Yang G. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
very good, close to beach and entertainment place.
clean, friendly, and saving money for the place close to the beach
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Lee Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Very strategic location
staff performance
Just 5 min to Hard Rock Hotel and Kuta Beach. 10 min to Legian. Will definitely come back to this hotel again!
Reviewed June 23, 2013