arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2375 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2375 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Shabana Y.
Singapore
June 15, 2013
Great location only
Great location, fast internet, clean room.
The water flow was shocking and toiletries a let down. The room is very clean and the beds tiny. But for a budget hotel, the location is great and a nice place to crash when you're totally exhausted.

6 MATEE V.
Thailand
June 14, 2013
Surrounded by forests. A wholesome clean air.
Surrounded by forests. A wholesome clean air.
Refreshingly customer centered - informal but not indifferent to tourist needs & expectations. Upgraded to beautiful room with 4 poster canopy king-size bed. Restaurant focused on providing delicious local & continental cuisine - service and quality was faultless. In all, it was a most enjoyable stay, and especially so, given we have stayed at many of Bali's hotels over the last 35 years. The above is an extract of our comments regarding our stay at this hotel during April 2013. It was a very relaxing and convenient 9 day experience with your establishment. All staff were genuinely helpful and pleasant - making our visit such a happy one – from the front desk (with their great upgrade room) to the restaurant, garden, and housekeeping personnel.

8.7 Denny S.
Indonesia
June 12, 2013
recommended budget hotel for traveller
location, friendly staff
very good location near Kuta beach, the price is valuable. But sometimes get mosquito attack, but they prepare "Baygon" if u ask them, very good staff performance, friendly. Recommended Hotel. I will stay again at tjis hotel when I come back to Bali.

9.7 NORISYAM A.
Malaysia
June 12, 2013
Amazingly Quiet
Quiet, Centrally located, 5 minutes to beach and nightlife scene
Front office staffs are very attentive and warm. My room located at the most back of the hotel compound giving the advantage of peaceful and quiet night sleep. Kuta beach is just a stroll away by passing through Hard Rock and few fast food chains,and the nightlife scene on the other way. Room are pretty age but everything is working very well and i love the big twin size bed. Highly recommended.

6.3 HENRY Y.
Indonesia
June 10, 2013
Old style hotel with convenient location.
Good location, good garden, clean room.

8.7 Firza J.
Malaysia
June 10, 2013
Nice, clean & value for money
Nice, friendly staff, clean room

8 Muhammad R.
Singapore
June 09, 2013
Cheap and good hotel in kuta area
Location. Cheap. Big rooms
- got upgraded to bigger rooms for free - rooms was huge and comfy - bathroom is really huge - pools need to reduce the chlorine content - breakfast has limited choices. Only ala cart menu only

9 Ronny K.
Indonesia
June 08, 2013
Budget Hotel
Clean Room
Near Kuta beach and good breakfast

8 Anne R.
Indonesia
June 05, 2013
Many advantages staying at this hotel.
Clean, comfort, good location

8.7 TAI L.
Malaysia
June 04, 2013
Great Location
Location, Staff were friendly and the room was clean.
This is our 1st time stay in Yulia,the location is really easy access to all attraction, restaurant, and Kuta Beach. The breakfast is good. The staff were friendly and but I think they miss out my point which I had mention in booking that my husband & I were celebrate our 16th wedding anniversary and no flower arrangement to surprise my husband. Another point is the toilet water pressure for bath is too low and the water supply is too weak for shower. But due to late check-in, we do no ask for change to another room.