arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2389 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yang G.
China
June 24, 2013
very good, close to beach and entertainment place.
clean, friendly, and saving money for the place close to the beach

Lee Y.
Malaysia
June 23, 2013
Very strategic location
staff performance
Just 5 min to Hard Rock Hotel and Kuta Beach. 10 min to Legian. Will definitely come back to this hotel again!

Frank A.
Indonesia
June 22, 2013
Absolutely wonderful
comfortable, affordable, close to kuta beach
Wonderful hotel, large size, comfy bed, nice bathroom, and cheap !! Located near Kuta beach and easy access for taxi. I will definitely come back for stay.

Jonathan W.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2013
Clean hotel close to the beach
clean, location, staff

Guan Y.
Malaysia
June 22, 2013
Nice beach by hotel
food is good , try the satay. nice hotel by the beach good spa all around for relaxation
wonderful

Randy M.
Canada
June 18, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay
Large room with great A/C, nice pool, good restaurant!

Kenneth L.
Malaysia
June 16, 2013
nice and comfortabe
breakfast, nice staff service, room is comfortable

Shabana Y.
Singapore
June 15, 2013
Great location only
Great location, fast internet, clean room.
The water flow was shocking and toiletries a let down. The room is very clean and the beds tiny. But for a budget hotel, the location is great and a nice place to crash when you're totally exhausted.

MATEE V.
Thailand
June 14, 2013
Surrounded by forests. A wholesome clean air.
Surrounded by forests. A wholesome clean air.
Refreshingly customer centered - informal but not indifferent to tourist needs & expectations. Upgraded to beautiful room with 4 poster canopy king-size bed. Restaurant focused on providing delicious local & continental cuisine - service and quality was faultless. In all, it was a most enjoyable stay, and especially so, given we have stayed at many of Bali's hotels over the last 35 years. The above is an extract of our comments regarding our stay at this hotel during April 2013. It was a very relaxing and convenient 9 day experience with your establishment. All staff were genuinely helpful and pleasant - making our visit such a happy one – from the front desk (with their great upgrade room) to the restaurant, garden, and housekeeping personnel.

Denny S.
Indonesia
June 12, 2013
recommended budget hotel for traveller
location, friendly staff
very good location near Kuta beach, the price is valuable. But sometimes get mosquito attack, but they prepare "Baygon" if u ask them, very good staff performance, friendly. Recommended Hotel. I will stay again at tjis hotel when I come back to Bali.