Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2401 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Peter K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good, strategic location
Clean, friendly staff, good food
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Mark M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 26 nights in April 2013
beach towels we never had
location, quiet, restaurant staff
all went very well until some tall skinny thing (staff member) accused us of beach towels that we did not ever have. in fact we did not ever use the pool. very disappointed.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Norshahrizal S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good location, good staff, clean &affordable price
Location, clean & quiet
I booking my deluxe room through agoda & request for birthday room decoration at our room. Supprisingly during check in, yulia do upgrade us to super deluxe room with no extra charges and room decoration for free..location was good and 2minute walk to Kuta beach.very accessible . Room was very clean during our stay. Location very calm and quiet . Privacy stay for me & my family. Good staff service, always help us and come on request.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Hui N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Convenient and cleanliness
Location, nature and lively
Great location, 24 hrs convenient minimarts surrounding, near to the heart of kuta and beach.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

CHERYL Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great location with good variety of breakfast
Great location, friendly staff and fast internet
The hotel is just few mins walk to the beach, next to a convenient store and along the street where there are lots of spas, salons, shopping and restaurants. Taxis are easily available and yet they also have airport transfer at very reasonable price. All the hotel staff are friendly and efficient. Good variety and big serving of breakfast, both local or western.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Madhesh K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good Location, near to Beach and Value for Money.
Good Hospitality, Room Clean and private, Good Location
Very Good and enjoyed the vocation. Well caring staff.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

LAU C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Pleasant & Comfortable.
Nice Location, Comfortable Room & Reasonable rate.
Pleasant & comfortable. value for money. Nice room condition.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

LAU C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Value for Money; Good Location.
Location, Rate & Room
Pleasant.Enjoyable. Located in close proximity to beach & shopping & dining area.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

raymond T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good , relaxing bungalow style hotel
Central, near the beach , where all the happenings happened
Unforgettable experience and will return to stay at Yulia.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Neo L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Stay!
Great staff service, excellent cleanliness, superb location!
My stay was very comfortable and the staff really took care of my needs. Location was beyond excellence, close to shopping and night life. Great for business travellers.
Reviewed May 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: