arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2389 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

MOHD N.
Malaysia
March 06, 2013
Great Location for shopping..
suitable for honeymooners
The receptionist very friendly and the hotel look very peaceful. One of the hotel with great location for shopping.

CHAW K.
Malaysia
March 06, 2013
Great location
Location
Stay in the hotel 1 night on 28/02/2013. very great location and walk 5 mins walking distance to the beach. We have 6 guys and stay in 3 rooms, but 1 of the room have cockroach... but at least the staff have helping to arrange to changed room for us. thank a lots for the hotel staff.

CHAW K.
Malaysia
March 06, 2013
Great Location
Location & Convenient
stay in the hotel 1 night on 28/02/2013. very great location and walk 5 mins walking distance to the beach. we have 6 guys and stay in 3 rooms, but 1 of the room have cockroach... but at least the staff have helping to arrange to changed room for us. thank a lots for the hotel staff.

Ink L.
Singapore
March 06, 2013
smelly toilet
near kuta beach and shopping area
overall the stay is ok however the smell of the toilet should really improve it.

Fabien M.
France
March 05, 2013
Great location and good staff
Good location, big breakfast
Close to the beach, it's a very good location. Room was clean with the TV and french channel (TV5) ;) They said "videos on demand" on the hotel description, but nothing exist like that. Instead of the other hotels, the breakfast here was fantastic !! It's a real breakfast ! I recommand the hotel in first for the breakfast, then the location, the cleaness.

nga W.
Hong Kong
March 05, 2013
Lovely hotel
great location
the hotel is quite nice, it's a beautiful place. the staff are great, location is perfect for shopping

Harry F.
Indonesia
March 04, 2013
Great place, small room, good food
the location is Great, close to every where in kuta
i enjoy the place, the service is great but the room was so small, the shower didnt work to well, the AC needed a repair, on my opinion this place is a good place to stay and has a good food

Shahuri H.
Malaysia
March 02, 2013
Very nice hotel with great location..
The location
we stay at yulia for four nights. very nice hotel with beautiful 'bali concept' layout of garden around, the room was nice with right size and just basic but that all you need when you were out most of the time and only be beck to room for resting and sleeping.. the staff was very nice and friendly to you with smile on their face. the best thing i say is the location because it was very so called centralise once you walk out from the hotel everything is just around you and be back to the hotel in no time. even its in the central yet the hotel is quiet enough for you to have a good night sleep/rest after a long day out.. the breakfast was great even its just a basic but would be enough to start a day. i'm highly recommend this hotel for those with mid range budget, its a value for money..

Judith P.
Australia
February 28, 2013
perfect location
friendly staff close to every thing
Resturant is refurbished and much better. Hotel staff of all levels are so friendly. Local hotel but a pleasure to stay there. Romm was big and all ammentities. Bed is comfortable.

Paul C.
Singapore
February 28, 2013
Location, spacious room
Quiet and comfortable
Small hotel but with all the amenities required to have a relaxing time. Feel like staying in a small private villa even though the busy Kuta thoroughfare is just 30 metres outside!