arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2386 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2386 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Alex T.
Malaysia
February 17, 2013
Great hotel with nice landscape
Great location in the heart of Kuta
Overall, this hotel has a nice housing type concept with great landscape. It even comes with a small swimming pool which is great for kids. The location is just great which is in walking distance to the famous Kuta beach of Bali. Shopping is also good but you just need to bargain...

shengjun Z.
China
February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Very good breakfast
the hotel in a very good location to see the beach and it has a very beautiful rooms. the service is very nice and patience. next time i'll rest in it again.

Abdul A.
Singapore
February 15, 2013
Great location with good service
In the centre of Kuta. Close to everything; beach, shopping and eateries.
Location is the best advantage for this hotel as it is strategically located in the heart of Kuta. Walking distance to the beach,about 120 meters. Just behind Matahari shopping complex.Close to Hard Rock Hotel/Cafe.The hotel food is average.Bed and furnitures quite old. The only complain I have is the air-condition was not cold enough, I don't bother to request for change of room as it gonna be time consuming.

Lee C.
Malaysia
February 14, 2013
Good location
Nice and new building
I like the hotel location where u can go anywhere to the main attraction within 10-20mins. Besides, the room we get is actually near to beach where we can see the sea view just from the room window. The room is clean and comfort. Where the most important things is the bed is superb comfort. Will definately come back again next time. Can find Good food easily around kuta too.

Craig S.
United Kingdom
February 14, 2013
Reasonable hotel, clean and good location
Location and value for money
Was a pleasant enough stay, beds/ room was comfortable and clean. Staff were pleasant but service was not as good as I would have expected. Breakfast was provided and was a good standard with plenty of variety. To

Sarah E.
Australia
February 13, 2013
Nice and peaceful
Close to all the things I liked
Very clean and tidy. Nice and quite. Conveniently located close to everything.

Herbet Y.
Indonesia
February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location
best location, best rate and best staff
I traveled with my family and when we arrived in the hotel, I amazed that this is small hotel but green. The location is perfect. The staff is very friendly. I really recommend and would like to return to this hotel again later.

Armin S.
Germany
February 11, 2013
Nice place and friendly staff
Service guys are always friendly and smiling
Room was perfect for the price I paid. The Location is quite close to a busy street, but you don't hear anything from it in the hotel area.

Sitinorhawai B.
Australia
February 10, 2013
Good location. Friendly service.
Close to the beach and lots of shops around.
Although we arrived a bit earlier than 2pm, no problem. We had our room ready by the time we finished our welcome drinks. The rooms are nearly all on the ground floor, so made things easier for us who carry lots of luggage.

Maria M.
Australia
February 09, 2013
Location Location Location!!
Staff who are very polite and friendly and eager to please. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Patient and understanding and will do everything to resolve any problems.
I would not book a Deluxe room in future. If you want to make your stay at Yulia Beach Inn Hotel a very nice experience, book a Super Deluxe room at the very least. The "deluxe" standard is disappointing because the price of the room is not value for money. I would classify it more as a standard room rather than a deluxe because it lacks so much of what I would expect as basic requirements for a deluxe room. I have stayed in so many hotels in Bali over the last ten years so I have a fair idea of the differences. Aside from that, I have no complaints. I upgraded to a super deluxe which cost me another $100.00 on top of what I already paid but it was worth it. I guess free upgrades would not be part of their customer satisfaction policy...lol. The super deluxe room was great, no complaints whatsoever. I liked how spacious it is and the bathroom and toilet is very clean and almost new. The hotel grounds are kept beautiful and neat and the cleaning staff are excellent. The pool is small but beautiful and clean and the surrounds area is tranquil and peaceful. The restaurant has excellent food, the charcoal grill is great, the Italian fare is excellent and the Indonesian fare is also excellent. It seems to be very popular with passers-by as well as the hotel guests. I would stay at the Yulia Beach Inn again but they need to review their prices as I think they charge more than the usual for this type of accommodation.