Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Choon C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good Hotel in Centralized Location
Location, Food and Big Rooms
Hotel is strategically located in quiet junction between paris van java and cihampelas. Very good breakfast selections. Recommended.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Jinandong J. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice stay
Quite, peaceful and nice staff
no comments
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Juliana F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Value for money and close to shops
Location, size, price
It was pleasant, with ample spacious room and a nice simple spread of breakfast. It is about 5 mins walk to Chihampelas shopping street and Mall which has an abundance of f&b outlets. Near to Rumah Mode Factory Outlet too - about 5 min taxi ride away. What we love about this hotel is the location, central to most outlets and the airport. It is a place to rest your feet and refresh for the day out, not the kind of hotel or resort where you would want to laze in. For the price, it is good. Good spread of breakfast overlooking the pool. Did not use the pool as it is too open and everyone can see it while dining. Wifi in the rooms would be nice. Currently only available at the lobby.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Ahmad A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
👍
👍👍👍
I would stay there again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Subrata M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice, Cozy and Quite stay...
Clean, Cozy, Quite
Very satisfied as usual as visiting this hotel for more than 6 times. I stay in tis hotel while I come for my official tour to Bandung. The place is centrally located and very close to the busy Cihampelas shopping area.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

mohd H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
location near shopping area
location near shopping area
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Felix B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Value For Money
good location, clean, reasonable price
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Arina M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convinient place to stay
Located in the center of the city, easy access to Hasan Sadikin Hospital, comfortable bed.
I came early in the morning on weekdays and I was allowed to make the early check in, which is very convinient. The room was ready. After putting my lugagges, I then went to the place where I had a seminar at Eijkmann Building by foot. Unfortunatelly the road in front of the hotel was ruined by heavy rain, so it was rather disturbing dealing with wet,floody and muddy road. Public transportation was very easy to get. The best part is the bed was very comfortable.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Subrata M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Cozy, relaxed and freindly staff.
Cozy, relaxed and freindly staff.
I always choose this hotel for a overnight stay during my official visit as it is enough for a solo traveler and a short stay. It has good value for money and the rooms are clean and comfortable though small. The breakfast is included and is quite sufficient but not that great or have lot of varieties.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

syed S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Friendly staff and relaxing hotel
Not the busy and noisy type. Can move about easily.
Its a clean and nice hotel.Easy to get transport like ojek,angkut and taxi. Breakfast is ok but little choice,NO EGGS provided,first hotel I EXPERIENCED. Very Poor wi-fi connection wasting my time,use the paid internet connection much better.
Reviewed December 14, 2013