Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3260 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Budi H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Small room
location
the hotel room is small and not properly maintained
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Cliff S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Convenient location
Location, rooms
This hotel is located very conveniently on top of a mall (or at least attached to it, I am not too sure). Access to dining and restaurants were quite easy since we could just go down from our room and walk through the basement parking lot to the mall. Very convenient location to go sightseeing as well.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Cliff S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good hotel
Room cleanliness, location, friendly staff
It was generally a good stay, we were a group of couples traveling with a baby. The hotel is attached to a mall or a city walk so they said. It was very easy to get around and find food. Room was very clean and bed was quite comfortable.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Arie S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Hotel with good location
Location, value for money and can accomodate group family
Stay in 3 rooms apartment, the rooms is quite small, and very standard equipment for a hotel. Hotel facility is limited as is sharing with apartment.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Nazihah S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good Hotel
location, breakfast buffet & nice room
Happy staying there. It's was my 2nd stay. Will come again.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Amin S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
connected to braga mall
location, comfort, spacious
spacious room 3 bedroom for whole family make our stay at aston was enjoyable
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Tan H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Clean spacious rooms
Rooms are spacious and clean.
Hotel away from shopping area. A place for family gathering and relaxing, not for shopping trip. Food served during breakfast buffet was just average. The only thing I liked about this hotel is the clean spacious room.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

armando R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Hotel inside shopping mall with great location!
Location, Mall and Surrounding
This is a great hotel, with great location in central city of Bandung. It also located inside Braga City Walk shopping mall, with great surrounding in historical Braga Street that have many cafes, resto and shops around it. It is great for street walking, especially at night. The hotel itself is great with choices of 1-2-3 bedrooms apartment. Like other apartment, you can dine and cook inside your room although room services and restos are available. The breakfast is good with variety of menus served. It has also children friendly pool located at GF. Overall, it was a great family vacation for us. We're really enjoying our stay here.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

YULLY K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
would like to come back again
nice location, clean new hotel
due to peak season we are only stay for 1 night on a 3BR apartment. we have a baby with us and the room nicely accommodates all of us. big enough for the family to spend time at living room. we like the design and very comfortable staying. but the window perhaps not soundproof as i am awaken by prayers at wee hour. the hotel area reminds me of legian in bali. it is safe to just walk out and enjoy the nearby cafe or find food. location is accessible centrally located in heart of bandung. we'd like to come back here again.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Agus S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Will back again
Good location, nice staff and hospitality
Reviewed August 04, 2014