arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1573 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1573 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.9

10 holy C.
Indonesia
August 07, 2014
Really nice & best hotel ever in hospitallity....
Very generous ... friendly ...
They gave us early check in as per our request ... very generous ... (we were so tired due to long trip +/- 12 hours driving around lebaran, arrived in Bdg in the morning)

8 Boyke P.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
Very good hotel with economical cost
Very clean, comfortable, good food.
Everything is very good, but fitness centre is not available due to under renovation. It needs to enlarge the swimming pool.

8 Armin S.
Indonesia
August 06, 2014
near highway road
near highway road

8 Thesia Y.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
Recommended for stay at bandung city
Nice hotel, good location and friendly staff :)
Nice hotel :)

8.7 Then S.
Indonesia
August 04, 2014
unforgetable moments
strategic, value, good food
overall is good except the card key was annoying should swipe so many times for the lift, should change the method of the lift key.. big room, good brekkie, strategic location near tollway from pasteur

6.3 Melianie M.
Indonesia
August 03, 2014
Disappointinting
None
My stay was horrible, when I arrived for check in, the front desk ask me to wait, and in the end after 2 hrs wait. finally I can get in to the room, which i had booked 3 days earlier. I came for holiday with my 4 yo and 2 yo kids and it was the worst holiday ever

7 ivan W.
Indonesia
August 03, 2014
Short stay with this hotel
breakfast, location
We stay at this hotel cause we cannot go back to jakarta with really bad traffic, also to late to go back. So we arrived at 10 in the night, the room not too quiet, easily hear sound of people speaking, stepping and closing the door when sleep, quietly disturb our sleep. We love the breakfast, plenty of variety of foods. But the swimming pool too small and weird location and design.

8 Giani A.
Indonesia
August 01, 2014
best hotel in great location
room, clean, and service
its a great vacation during holiday to stay in aston hotel pasteur

9.3 Panji C.
Indonesia
August 01, 2014
great hotel with very friendly staff
very friendly staff, good rate and very clean room
My stay was very pleasant. Eventhough the hotel was very busy the receptionist managed to accommodate us with a smile and was very friendly. Same thing with the check out. Nice decor. Very clean room and quiet. Just the way I like it. Great hotel. Highly Recommended.

8.7 emilia G.
Indonesia
July 31, 2014
recomended hotel
great breakfast, clean, quick check in/out
all are good, the kids are very happy to stay in this hotel