arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia

Very good 7.5
Based on 3160 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3160 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Vitriana N.
Indonesia
October 06, 2015
Value for Money
Location, Pool, Room
As the title, it is suitable for family. Pool are good and full of family member. Room quite spacious but i don't like the cleanliness in the hallway, many guest put the leftover plate outside their room and staff seems slower to pick it up. However, it's part of serviced apartment so you can expect an excellent service like the hotel have, but value for your money especially who stay in groups.

Atika S.
Indonesia
October 05, 2015
the food was not so good,
room, location, price

Monica S.
Indonesia
October 05, 2015
Good hotel
Good, clean and good location
Great moment

Deena Z.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
One of the best hotel apartments!
Big and clean, Service excellent, location near to all major attractions,
My family and i really enjoyed the stay at ciumbeliut! It was excellent. The room were big and comfortable, the service was excellent and the staff was very helpful. And the breakfast buffet was delicious eventhough lack of choices. I recommend this hotel to everyone who have big families and wanted to stay together in one apartment, this is the best choice! And it is near to major attractions in bandung. I will definately comeback! Thank you so much Ciumbeliut for your hospitality!

Abdul H.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
Holiday in Bandung
The price is good for a 4 star hotel. Could not ask for more. The staff are very friendly and polite and are able to attend to any requests promtly.
Overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location too was excellent, near to town and other destinations. Well protected hotel under the watchful eyes of the excellent guards. We stayed on the 18th floor with a good view of the neighborhood. I do have a problem with the wifi connection in our two rooms. Maybe they can improvise in the future. Other than than it was an excellent stay and would like to stay in the same hotel the next time when we visit Bandung.

Mohamed A.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
Good clean room hotel
comfort room,good food friendly staff
The room is comfortable with good breakfast and friendly staff but wifi connection need to be improved

ALEXIS S.
Malaysia
October 01, 2015
good location
the hotel located nearby the shopping area. The rooms are big and clean.
Good

Izyan N.
Singapore
September 30, 2015
Enough to sleep in
location, wait staff service, security
Not that great - dirty towels, slow housekeeping service, beside emetry.

Erlangga P.
Indonesia
September 30, 2015
Best Choice for Big Family
Room, Location
Every our family trip to bandung, this hotel will be my choice, cause you can bring your big family only on 1 suite, there is 2 or 3 room inside even more to your maid. Location also good if you knew a shortcut way to lembang, etc. valuable for money but do not expect will get good breakfast, come on ... the room already cheep price

Joseph M.
Indonesia
September 28, 2015
location ok. parking ok.
check in was very easy. check out was very convienience
Generally good