Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 3220 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3220 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

innes S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Ideal for group
Ideal for group only
Guest next door are a group more than 5 girls. They talk and giggling and keep the door open, so I must go out and ask them to calm down because we need rest. On 2nd night, a lot children run on corridor at our floor.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Fajar P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice stay & Value for Money
Value for Money, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
Value for Money, Comfortable, Friendly Staff, clean, although breakfast not so superb, but not bad either. Overall review, it is recommended for family with limited budget to stay for vacation.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Rano R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Family Hotel
Facility; Food and Location
Good Facility; Food and Location
Reviewed October 31, 2015

mohd K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good for long stay
clean, comfortable and worth
stay there for nearly for more than 10 days. very comfortable makes me not thinking of change to another hotel. service apt with 2 bedrooms and nice view.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Haji K. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Seem to be NOTHING to comment.
1. Hospitality of all staff. 2. clealiness the surronding of the hotel and security.
No comments.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

MARCO S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
quite comfort
location,staff performance
old design, the bathroom was OK, wifi is just so-so, breakfast is OK, quite comfort, location quite strategic
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Felix B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Reviewed October 17, 2015

agus I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Value for money
Apartement konsep 2 room plus living room give space for family
Room space was enough but a little annoying with noisy sound from other room
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Nyulis W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
This is the 2nd time Stay Here
The atmosphere, nature of north Bandung is the best choice if you would find Hotel to stay
This is the 2nd time me and family stay at this hotel. If you family with little childrent we recommended you to stay. This hotel has pool for young children and a little playground to play. The hotel also has a called convenient store and wide parking lot.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

MOHD H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice and Clean
Spaciuos Clean Nice
Everything was great at this hotel despite located a few kilometers from the city but that should not be a problem as we already have our driver to pickup every morning. we can also easily get a taxi from here. the room was spacious, nice and clean. the only problem to be solved by this hotel is their wifi connection that was very bad. if not because of that wifi, i will give them 10/10
Reviewed October 14, 2015