arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 627 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 627 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

MELVINE G.
Indonesia
September 12, 2015
just enough`
spacious, old, cheap
spacious, old, cheap, fresh air with good park

Tomoki K.
Japan
August 29, 2015
Kindly staff, but room is 3-star level
kindly staff, location is good
I received kindly support from staff like 5star hotel. but I think the room is not , 4 star but 3 star because the room don't have bathtab and the shower room is smell a little bad.

Ronny E.
Indonesia
August 25, 2015
Clean, Good breakfast
Clean, Good Breakfast and near to toll road
Comfortable and will stay again

fenny S.
Indonesia
August 19, 2015
Good overview
Room, service, environment
Booking internet

mathilda K.
Indonesia
July 28, 2015
not well trained staff and bad linen
location and big room
my stay with my family and 2 children really had a bad memory.first the staff at the front desk really make me upset because some person tell me to wait until 2 pm to check in but the room that i ordered which i ordered 2 rooms with connecting door already confirm just take the key at 2 pm.so i ate at the restaurant at the hotel.after 2 pm i came back,the staff at the front office said that no booking from me.so i dont get the connecting door rooms and have to wait until 4 pm.really bad staff because the manner not good and have no respect to the customer.after long check in,the rooms also disapointed,the linen looks old and not white with so many dirty stained and some part have torned so i request to change the linen,it also took so long to change.after they change the quality of the linen just the same,old and rusty.after that the aircon not function well,the bathroom also leak so cause slipery floor.the duty manager come but the explanation not really good for everything.so i really not recomended this hotel at all.its not a 4 star hotel,but 1 or 2 star hotel with only big space.not worth the money at all.

agung D.
Indonesia
July 26, 2015
quite nice, but I got a room that not to quite.
location, price (via agoda), clean, staff friendliness
Quite nice hotel, but too bad that I got a room not to silent since it close to AHU(or compressor ?). But I cannot change room since it was peak season. The location is quite strategic and close to get to places like culinary or mall. I got good value for money, and overall it was a nice stay at this hotel.

Raymond F.
United States
July 26, 2015
Garden Permata Hotel Bandung
Location, big room, prompt and friendly service
A pleasant one-night stay. Big room, fast and friendly service. Comfortable bed, and many international TV stations. Downside: First request for Wifi password was incorrect. Also, the Wifi in room was so slow I could not open internet. Also, when check in, no instruction how to get to our "out of the way" room. The water flow in the shower was very weak. This was a major holiday in Indonesia, so the hotel was full. However, even full, the service was very good. I've stayed in many 4-star hotels, and this one is just too old to claim 4-star.

WIDURI W.
Indonesia
July 23, 2015
good view
via agoda

Eko W.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
Unpleasant Stay
Location and spacious parking
Old rooms needs to be renovated. Central AC did not function properly. Check in hours was not on time. Rooms were not available as requested.

ika E.
Indonesia
July 21, 2015
The atmosphere at the hotel is comfortable
The hotel is clean, the staffs are friendly and it is near to many kinds of food resto
I spent 2 nights at the garden permata hotel with my family, I felt comfortable, the staffs are friendly and I would like to stay there again when I go to Bandung