arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1728 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

KHO Y.
Indonesia
August 18, 2015
hufffffffffffff
staff Hotel is Nice and OK, no towel and accesories like tooth brush / compliment from hotel, door key broken, waiting cek in too long with reason all room is full
staff Hotel is Nice and OK, no towel and accesories like tooth brush / compliment from hotel, door key broken, waiting cek in too long with reason all room is fulin too long with reason all room is full.

Pieter H.
Indonesia
August 13, 2015
not bad.. but not great..
staff.. location.. suasana hotel yang cukup sunyi dan tenang..
feel good enough.. not bad.. but not great.. should improve in toiletries / bath room.. when i come in into my room, i feel satisfied, but when i see the bathroom, it is sad..

anjestieno A.
Malaysia
August 12, 2015
Good & memorable stay
Staff,room & service
The hotel is generally good and value for money with excellent staff & service but the food sucks big time.The breakfast menu was hopeless & not much choices. Reception and great hospitality with welcome drink and free 1 way transport to airport available upon request.very helpful and cheerful floor manager on duty. no regret staying here but food is a big let down. Specially must thank miss.tihta for her deep concern on our day to day stay and always on her toes asking about our vacation.Great person with unlimited cheerfulness.

rusdi I.
Malaysia
August 11, 2015
Good hotel with good staff
Breakfast food very veriety, spacious room and reasonable price
Im quite happy with my stay at this hotel, good food, spacious room, clean and need..only toilet conditions not so good.,water pressure very slow n toilet room to dark..

Ricky S.
Indonesia
August 09, 2015
Average
Location
Car Park is dark. Bathroom is dark. Location is in a historical site. A little bit dusty.

Fonnie S.
Indonesia
July 29, 2015
Affordable 4 star
Location is okay, room is okay, variety of food
The hotel is supposed to be nice, but there is one big problem at our room during our stay there. The bathroom is leaked out, so it's like flooding at all over the bathroom floor so it's pretty disturbing for us. The twin bed is also pretty small and they only have one pillow!! So it's just an affordable 4 star nothing really special, i would recommend you to have a look at other hotels, there are many 3 stars hotel which is much more better than this one.

suhaida R.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
Excellent
the location was spot on in the centre of the city. Service was good and breakfast spread was satisfying
The rooms were comfortable and the staffs were friendly and helpful. Will definitely book again

idham T.
Indonesia
July 27, 2015
nice hotel but low maintenance
spacious room, good location and nice staff
I was stay for 2 nights with my kid. First time I arrived I was suprised with the huge lobby and big room. Actually it is a good hotel to stay. But I want to talk about the maintenance. I think the management need to improve their cleanliness especially in the bathroom. Actually the bathroom iis very good, they have a beautifull bathroom accecories. But I dissapointed about the cleanliness because it is very dirty and rusty. And the staff. Actually they are a nice staff. Always smiling. Helpfull. But I, again, disapointed when they were not gave me a receipt for my extrabed payment and it was happened to my breakfast receipt too, especially the breakfast, they only gave me a handwriting-receipt for my payment. I dont know is it legal or no when your guestt only given a receipt like that. But when you asked me whether im going back to this hotel or no? Maybe i'll say yes. Because I believe they can change for the better.

Novita A.
Indonesia
July 23, 2015
Small hotel. Not like 4* hotel
Room, food

mira R.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
Good for familly. But the room is too dark
Location, food, staff hotel performance
Good enaugh...