Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1080 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1080 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Asran H.
Indonesia
October 16, 2014
Nice hotel
Room, Location, Price
Just like another 4 stars hotel, i love the room, the bed, the bathroom. Its all perfect, except the breakfast. The breakfast a bit like 3 stars hotel or below. Not so many food choices. The taste a lil bit too usual. If they upgraded the food, it will be a complete nice hotel.

Lim W.
Singapore
October 11, 2014
Recommended
great location
great location and friendly staff, helpful....

Toby A.
Indonesia
October 05, 2014
Helpful staff
staff, location, parking space
Arrived in Bandung a bit early, and asked the staff for early check in. The staff was very helpful and allowed me to check in earlier. The location is near Rumah Mode, one of the biggest integrated outlets in Bandung, you can shop, eat or just enjoy a cup of coffee there! The hotel should pay attention to the bathrooms, a bit dirty

rudy S.
Indonesia
September 22, 2014
cleanliness is an issue..
friendly staff, my expected location when stay in bandung
Found cocroaches in the room&bathroom and when i look below the bed, found tissue paper and hotel's note paper, and i don't think i need to mention about the dust below the bed..

Caroline L.
Indonesia
September 21, 2014
Not as it looks
Location and parking
Room is not that clean, hot water is sparse, noise from next room is loud. Wifi connection is really bad. Not value for money.

Tarsiah T.
Malaysia
September 05, 2014
worth the room rate. clean n great service
location, service and clean
Satisfactory.

Tasaufa A.
Indonesia
August 25, 2014
Standar
Location

Josua G.
Indonesia
August 22, 2014
Great hotel!
Food, Clean, Location

Muhamad A.
Indonesia
August 12, 2014
Nice place to stay
comfort, value for money and friendly staffs

Rachmitha A.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
Nice hotel in nice location
The hotel located in quiet area not too noisy neighborhood, the staffs are friendly and helpful, the room is comfortable
I had a great stay at Grand Serela Setiabudhi. I was there in the holiday season where there were a lot of guests stayed in that hotel. Eventhough the staffs were very busy they're still friendly and helpful. I would stay again at this hotel later.