Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1819 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Diah M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Dirty need renovation
The location is strategic n so many places to eat surround the hotel by walking distances it just the hotel kinda old and not managed well specially the cleanlines of bathroom n bedroom awful, gym worse hot and many broken equipment. My family is complaining and might not back again
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Candra W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
It's a nice place.. Room is big.
nice.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Arief S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Hotel
Good food, and spacious Room
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Suminto W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
hotel with standard quality
We felt this hotel like staying in an apartment rather than a hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Hartawan T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great , big room
we booked 2 deluxe rooms and they gave connecting deluxe rooms. We were happy to stay in this hotel
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Hartawan T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice Deluxe room
I got this room with very low price. Located in setiabudi area, near to supermarket, easy to find local food.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Abraham H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good
need to be control better from side of room cleaning & maintenance....from any other side this place is good..
Reviewed June 30, 2016

halley S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Big room
Big room and good quality of breakfast
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Shien H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Old bathroom need to be fixed
And others facility.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Sarimah S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Hrg yg terjangkau ut tipe kamar 2bedroom
Lokasinya dkt dg objek wisata..hrg yg terjangkau.staffnya jg pd ramah...good
Reviewed June 23, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: