arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2422 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2422 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Denny H.
Indonesia
April 19, 2016
Hotel Getting Old, Big Room and Big Double Bed
need to improve quality interior at rooms, it gettting olds. but everything is fine and ok

ida M.
Indonesia
April 17, 2016
ruar biasa
Mantap

Muhammad S.
Singapore
April 14, 2016
Nice hotel. Friendly staffs
Overall a very good and nice hotel. Just one issue to take note. If you're a hilton member, there's complimentary wifi in your room. If not, the wifi is chargeable.

MOHAMAD I.
Malaysia
April 10, 2016
Worth of money and pleasant stay.
This is my first experience to Bandung, all staff here is very helpful and friendly, great food and nice room view. Credits to Pak Aldhi Septian from Restaurant Purnawarman who was very friendly and recommended us few places to visit. Make sure you book Executive Lounge for a perfect stay.

Kartika G.
Indonesia
April 07, 2016
Super high quality hotel
I love all about this hotel. Good staff, good room, good breakfast. Setiap order tea saat breakfast di kasih 1 pot per person, there's cappucino at breakfast and so delicous dan banyak macam jenis makanan. I love it

ika P.
Indonesia
April 06, 2016
Exelent hotel
Beside its friendly staff it also serve an exelent cleanliness

antono Y.
Indonesia
April 06, 2016
Satisfying service
Satisfying service. Thanks

Alex H.
Australia
April 05, 2016
No free wifi in room if booked through Agoda
Because we booked the hotel through Agoda, we were not given free wifi in a room. We find this bit rather disappointing

Alex H.
Australia
April 05, 2016
No free wifi in room if booked through Agoda
Because we booked the hotel through Agoda, we were not given free wifi in a room. We find this bit rather disappointing

ALEXANDRE C.
China
April 04, 2016
Not representative of 5 Stars Hotel
For a 5 stars Hotel the service in the room is very very cheap! Vanity kit in the room = 2 tooth brush+ Soaps. This is the minimum in a 2 stars Hotel. Towels still having dirty colors mark. I am really disappointed about this service, we really don't feel in a 5 stars Hilton Hotel.