arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 712 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

winny O.
Indonesia
April 20, 2016
good but abit old
Nice hotel but far to go everywhere

NURISLAMIYANTI Y.
Indonesia
April 16, 2016
Good
So far ok, the staffs was quick response when the toilet can't flush but maybe more improvement for air conditioning, it's not really cold.

Rochman S.
Indonesia
April 01, 2016
Pleasant, 7.2
Good services

Yopy H.
Indonesia
March 27, 2016
satisfied
room, parking, restaurant
Average is good

anto A.
Indonesia
March 24, 2016
the rooms are old (the minus side)
food poll place
super great if the room(s) is not that old and worn out

thomas K.
Indonesia
March 23, 2016
Good
Carpet in corridor should be change

WAHYU T.
Indonesia
March 07, 2016
Old hotel with dirty and dusty room.
Location
Looking for non smoking room floor, but it seems like the floor was made for smoking floor. Inside the room was smelly, dusty and dirty. Bathroom is in awful condition, leak everywhere, gloomy lighting and old sanitaries. Ac was not working properly. Only fan no cool. The food was nice and affordable with large portions.

Puspa A.
Indonesia
March 06, 2016
good enough to stay. but the room middle hot
air conditioning in 315 get more service
Looking hotel near my friends event but can give my children happiness. The place not real like the picture

Trilisti W.
Indonesia
February 28, 2016
Old-fashioned 4 stars hotel
Room was spacious, great breakfast and has Olympic-sized pool. However, this hotel surely needs lots of improvements in everything. Dull furnitures, ants everywhere in our room at 6th floor and shower either too hot or too cold. It was very disappointing that their pool was opened for public on Friday afternoon so that it's too crowd for us, the hotel guests, to use the large and nice pool.

Felix G.
Indonesia
February 27, 2016
The price is not suitable with experience you get
I can't think one
The price is overvalue.there are other hotel with cheaper price but more comfortable.one of male Front office staff which i assume is the manager is very unpleasant, Ruth, and very not helping. I will not definitely come to this hotel again