Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 203 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Chua S.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
Adarapura Review
Nothing much about it except the design is something you don't see often
Wifi password was wrong called in a few times, nothing is done till we checked out next morning. Bath tub is too big and water is not hot enough to fill whole tub, by the time the tub is filled with 80%, the water is just warm not hot. Breakfast is very limited, nothing special. Feel like a 3 star but for the price we paid, nothing to complain.

Thong H.
Malaysia
November 25, 2015
choices of Breakfast are limited and not delicious
Cozy environment, spacious bath room with natural view, beautiful hotel
Breakfast choices limited and not delicious, difficult to walk to the room when raining day, no umbrella provided, and very far to Teratai room from Lobby, weak wifi connection. Teratai room with cozy and beautiful environment, spacious bath room, very cool at night

Justin L.
Singapore
November 21, 2015
Quite Escape from Bandung
Location, staff, size of the room
Room was very big and comfortable, needs to be a bit cleaner. The mosquito net above the bed has a lot of unpleasant things. Outdoor toilet and tub is very nice. Overall setting is very relaxing.

Mun L.
Australia
November 18, 2015
Refurbishment overdue
Serene, large room,good staff
We liked the atmosphere but the food choice was lacking . No leisure activities available. Can do with a heated pool, guided cycling tour,etc.

Teezar F.
Indonesia
November 02, 2015
Agoda is expensive. The hotel is more like 2 star
Size of the room
Mixed feeling. I like the size and the facility in my room. However, I was also welcome by finding used towel in my closet, dirty kettle, no snack/mini bar, only 1 glass in bathroom. Such things are intollerable for a 4 star hotel. However, the staff was helpful: buying late night meal from outside and keeping my ID which i accidentally left in my room

Jeffrey P.
Indonesia
October 24, 2015
A nice stay
Bathtub, wonderfully romantic scenary, vintage furniture
It was a nice stay for me and my wife. Good fresh air and the scenary was romantically marvelous. The room was abit unclean though, and there was no mineral water in the room. But the staffs were very helpful and quick in response. We would recommend this place for couples

chania A.
Indonesia
August 21, 2015
Private and romantic.
The room.

Aulia S.
Indonesia
August 05, 2015
Beautiful Place and Super Romantic
Bathroom location privacy

Stephanus A.
Indonesia
July 31, 2015
So Ancient
Comfort, Clean and Ancient
Overall I was satisfied. I like the room, it's cozy. The Food, well okay.

MEI F.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
4-star hotel, 3 star service
landscaping was beautiful. spa treatment was affordable and really good. ala carte meals were tasty.
4-star hotel, 3-star service at most. Most staff cannot manage even simple english. Waiting time for food orders were 30mins even when we were the only table in the restaurant. No bike rental services which are common in other places like bali/ubud. Staff overpromises and underdelivers.