Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 1615 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1615 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.6

Cheol L.
South Korea
September 03, 2015
Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful
Staff, Location, Scenaries
Nice hotel, nice location, nice food, nice facilities, everything nice, oh, not nice. It is the best.

Sulianawaty S.
Indonesia
August 24, 2015
Padma Hotel Bandung
food, weather, facilities
Excellent stay!!!

Rachel O.
Indonesia
August 20, 2015
Nice Hotel
Nice Staff.. Clean

Gatut A.
United States
August 19, 2015
Padma Hotel Bandung is the best place to stay.
Location, scenery, foods, and service.
Our stay at Padma was excellent. Their service, foods, and location plus scenery outstanding. I would recommend to family and friends to stay at this fabulous hotel.

Nora S.
Singapore
August 14, 2015
Superb!
Comfort, home away from home, relaxation
Comfortable and clean. Staff were pleasant. Nothing more to ask for during our stay in Bandung. Beautiful place!

Helena H.
Indonesia
August 12, 2015
Very nice
The warm-water-swimming pool, cleanliness, kind staffs
Very satistified

Eric H.
Indonesia
August 12, 2015
Good Deal
Food, Cleanliness, Staff
Keep coming back here

kevin Y.
Indonesia
August 10, 2015
Truly a 5-star Hotel
The view, Food, and Services
our stay at the padma premier suit is very enjoyable. The service is perfect, the room is super clean and the view is breathtaking and not to forget the amazing dinner and breakfast that has been serve.

Alia L.
Indonesia
August 05, 2015
A worthy weekend getaway
Incredible view and surroundings, sports facilities, good breakfast

inneke V.
Indonesia
August 04, 2015
Still excellent
Staff service, room and foods
Service always great that keep on making me coming back all the time. Nothing too trouble for them. They always keep on stepping up their service, still impressing me no matter how often I stay. Kids activities giving nice additional touch, foods still great with good quality and price very competitive making guests feel really welcomed, not being taken advantaged of. Room clean but sound proofing can be better, still can hear ppl walk n talk on the corridor. Will definitely coming back and be our number one choice in Bandung