arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 117 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 117 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.3 Rizal U.
Indonesia
September 10, 2014
OK
Good staff. Clean rooms. Good location
If you could just make sure the wifi coverage is more even, that'd be great

3.7 sugianto S.
Indonesia
August 22, 2014
exactly as same as the price
the staff,
not so good

5.3 Fiona H.
Indonesia
July 24, 2014
Friendly and Helpful Staff but Uncomfortable Room
Helpful and friendly staff. Easy check-in and check-out.
It was a one night stay and I wouldn't stay more than one night. The room had stained glass windows that you can see through from the outside and it let light in during the night. Not very comfortable if you like to sleep in complete darkness. The sheets had stains on it. It was hard to control the temperature of the shower. But the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would not recommend to stay in the simple room (that's where I stayed) better choose the deluxe or super with a little more cost but maybe it would be a more comfortable room to stay in. Another hotel that isn't sound proof.

5.7 Audrey P.
Indonesia
June 01, 2014
Our stay was alright
Charming, Attentive Staff, Cozy
The hotel was rather small but charming. Breakfast was decent.

9.7 Kelyn D.
Indonesia
May 22, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable hotel
Affordable price, clean room, close to airpoport and Pasteur highway
I came to Bandung for vacation with my husband and my friend recommended this place to us. I was hesitate at the beginning but it turn out to be a great hotel to us. The hotel/room is clean, the price is cheap, and the staffs are friendly. They provide a buffet system for breakfast and the food is ok. This hotel is also close to the shopping center such as PVJ, Istana Plaza, and BTC which I is great since I like to shop. Overall our stay is pleasant and I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

9.3 Ponidi S.
Indonesia
May 14, 2014
A very convenient stay and simple interior design
Very friendly and polite hospitality, fast room service and great cook for breakfast
Good stay, very satisfy. If i would like to recommend, you can add up few more other restaurants around the hotel so that the guest can have more and variety options in having their meals. Foods recommended around the hotel would be local Bandung food will be good so that the guest do not need to go out for meals, instead they can stay around the hotel and enjoy local Bandung taste.

7.7 Abe M.
March 14, 2014
clean room and friendly staff
good food,friendly staff and best garden

7.7 Loo L.
Malaysia
February 09, 2014
Hotel with unique design on each room
unique design,friendly design,good location
Different design suits different need of guest.Need to request to get certain things.Breakfast in buffet style will change to order style when not enough of guests,with the speed of serving the food become slow.

7 Dina A.
Indonesia
November 27, 2013
Clean room
clean room

6.7 Nurhasyima H.
Malaysia
September 10, 2013
Comforting to unwind after a long day
A nice hotel landscape and interior decorating with comfy bed and breakfast
Not much issue except toilet in the room looks kinda worn out. The hot water did not function really well. The hotel is located in a housing area and is quite far from the main road unless you know the shortcuts route. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay with a nice indoor landscape and decoration.