arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1420 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1420 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

4.7 Sanny C.
Indonesia
September 15, 2014
Old hotel
Location
The hotel is old and poorly maintained. A bit smelly in the room due to smoke. Pillows are a bit dirty.

5 Cicilia S.
Indonesia
September 12, 2014
Review ardjuna hotel
The personal staff is humble, the room is n

5.7 Nissa M.
Indonesia
August 25, 2014
room interior and furniture needs refreshment
location
It was our second stay. Our first stay was nice so we decided to stay at The Ardjuna again but at better room (we had the balcony now). But sadly our room looked and felt old and worn. The interior finishing and furniture need a lot of refreshment if not renew it all. And we can't actually use the balcony, since there are hundreds of mosquitoes waiting in front of the balcony door to suck our blood.

6 Christian Q.
Indonesia
August 24, 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, Big & Convinience Environment

6 Christian Q.
Indonesia
August 24, 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, Big & Convinience Environment

9 Samuel S.
Indonesia
August 15, 2014
good value
swimming pool, good staff, clean
I am pleased with the service

9 Megayanti C.
Indonesia
August 15, 2014
One night with Ardjuna
Staff, Price, Room
Very good staff, they help me sooo much about everything. Price also very good, not too expensive but have a large room and cozy, aaand i Love the bathTub!! very big! love it! i'm pretty sure that i will coming back to you Ardjuna :)

9.3 Kurniawaty H.
Indonesia
August 07, 2014
It worthed
Nice view, nice environment, and nice food
Nice and comfortable. The food for breakfast was amazing. Keep it Ardjuna. Hope can stay with you again on my next trip to Bandung.

7 SAPTA M.
Indonesia
August 04, 2014
Good location near Cihampelas and shopping center
Location , room , facilities and near from Cihampelas street and Ciwalk shopping center. Near rumah mode factory outlet and Setiabudi street. Near to Dago street and Dago factory outlet like blossomm
Good location have swimming pool and near from Cihampelas shopping center and rumah mode factory outlet and near Setiabudi street and large room and location is near to Dago street by mobile transportasion near to Dago pakar is a famous restourant in Bandung like a valley and anything else . Near to shopping center like Cihampelas walk and many other outlet for jeans and t shirt . Large room for family stay and large parking area............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

5.7 Achmad R.
Indonesia
August 04, 2014
The service and room condition has been degraded
Location is away from traffic
Compared to my last stay in December 2012, the service and room condition have been degraded. Bed sheets and towel looks old, need to be replaced. Room lights are too dim, bathrooms on both rooms we used are dirty. No menu list and information books available in both rooms.