Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 603 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 603 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Christofer N.
Indonesia
June 13, 2016
great value for your money
this hotel really near toll exit which is great for us, since we arrived quite late at night. finding this hotel could be quite tricky, but after you find it, it really easy to spot. they have spacious parking space and security to look after your car. the room was great, its spacious, great ambiance, cool air conditioner, clean, hot water kettle, unique bathroom, safe lock, etc. overall it was great stay!

Michelle A.
Indonesia
April 27, 2016
Good
Good overall

Daniel P.
Indonesia
April 08, 2016
Good Location, Comfortable and Clean
Good Location, Comfortable and Clean

Margareth O.
Indonesia
April 05, 2016
It's OK
Breakfast needs to be improved, it is too expensive for the hotel's normal rate. However my husband and I were happy with the room.

jafar T.
Indonesia
March 31, 2016
nicecituy hotel
location, price and surroundings
great time

MIKHAEL R.
Malaysia
March 16, 2016
Ok nice
Location & price
Ok very good & happy

sekar N.
Indonesia
February 21, 2016
Spacious Room
Plus : - cleanliness - very spacious room - friendly staff Minus : - bad air conditioner - breakfast is so so - bad access from main street - far from the shopping area

Andrie S.
Indonesia
February 09, 2016
SPACIOUS ROOM WITH ECONOMIC PRICE
ROOM, NEAR PASTEUR, ECONOMIC
The hotel itself is good enough. The room is very nice, large room with nice bed. But I got the room with a little bit problem, the noisy AC. The parking area is very small. The breakfast is standard.

Novenny R.
Indonesia
February 01, 2016
comfort hotel for relaxing, but poor breakfast
clean, comfort
All is good, only the breakfast need more variety and better taste

Francis D.
Indonesia
December 28, 2015
love to stay here again
room,atmosphere,readiness of the staff
Beyond my expectation


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: