arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 410 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 410 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9.6 Nurul A.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Perfect Stay
Perfect stay for our 3 night in Golden View Hotel. The hotel is very well maintained and Super clean and spacious room. Will definitely put the hotel in our list for our next trip to Batam!

7.2 NORIZAN J.
Singapore
March 27, 2016
Rest and relax
Quiet and relaxing perfect for a couple's getaway. Good for those who dont intend to shop as the location is quite far from shopping malls altho hotel provides daily shuttle services to the malls. Superior room was big and clean and equipped with shower and bathtub. Nice experience

7.3 NORZITA M.
Singapore
March 27, 2016
Toilet spray spoil still use. The room mosquito.
Near seafood restaurants. Activities games just around there.
Good n the hotel staff is friendly.

7.3 Johari I.
Singapore
March 15, 2016
Value of money
Swimming pool! Staff and gym facilities and massage.
Good safe and confident

9.3 Elaine T.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
A great stay at Golden View Hotel
Service, location, affordable
We had an enjoyable stay at Golden View Hotel. the room was spacious, bed and pillow were comfy. The staffs were helpful and always smiling. Their shuttle pick up from Batam centre ferry terminal was on time and in fact, waited a while for our arrival. They allowed us to check in earlier too. Overall, a recommended great stay in Batam.

6.3 Yanwu X.
China
February 29, 2016
A overrated 4 star hotel
less crowded, close to seafood shops, close to shopping mall
Just so so, won't come again :)

8.3 Patrick T.
Singapore
February 25, 2016
Pleasant Experience
Staff, room, location
Nice and pleasant, the seafood restaurants next door splendid.

9.6 Nadzirah S.
Singapore
February 23, 2016
extremely satisfied!
Hotel staff is all very friendly and helpful. Reception name Cinta was very helpful and understanding even though after check-out. Shuttle bus to 3 shopping mall is free hence i do not spent alot of money on transportation. Will definitely come back again!

8.3 Mohd D.
Singapore
February 19, 2016
Great stay at Golden View Hotel
Had a great time at this hotel. Facilities were great. Hotel staff were very friendly & helpful. Contact driver Indra for gd reasonable rates at +6282387141888.

9 Ng H.
Singapore
February 18, 2016
we are really enjoying and fun!
golden view hotel near golden prawns933,KTV and got massage
Golden view hotel was very clean and food oso nice!