arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 416 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 416 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Khairul H.
Singapore
April 19, 2016
Review
It was a pleasure staying there & all the staff are friendly & helpful. The location are just nice as the outdoor activities are nearby the hotel. Thank you

chndra S.
Singapore
April 15, 2016
Value for money
Need to clean the pool as it was very dirty. The children playground was dirty. Toilets inside room needs servicing. Room was clean & big.

Shatar A.
Singapore
April 13, 2016
Nooice
Nice place near golden prawn....alot of Singaporeans quite quiet... good escape from shitapore

Nur A.
Singapore
April 11, 2016
Excellent staff
Hotel staff is very friendly. they also have the service that can send us to the attractions which falls under golden view, makes our travelling easier..

Carolyn C.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
Clean and Spacious
The hotel was pretty clean and spacious. There was ample space and the full glass window made it look bigger. Overall, pretty alright place though a distance from Nagoya Hill

Nurul A.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Perfect Stay
Perfect stay for our 3 night in Golden View Hotel. The hotel is very well maintained and Super clean and spacious room. Will definitely put the hotel in our list for our next trip to Batam!

NORIZAN J.
Singapore
March 27, 2016
Rest and relax
Quiet and relaxing perfect for a couple's getaway. Good for those who dont intend to shop as the location is quite far from shopping malls altho hotel provides daily shuttle services to the malls. Superior room was big and clean and equipped with shower and bathtub. Nice experience

NORZITA M.
Singapore
March 27, 2016
Toilet spray spoil still use. The room mosquito.
Near seafood restaurants. Activities games just around there.
Good n the hotel staff is friendly.

Johari I.
Singapore
March 15, 2016
Value of money
Swimming pool! Staff and gym facilities and massage.
Good safe and confident

Elaine T.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
A great stay at Golden View Hotel
Service, location, affordable
We had an enjoyable stay at Golden View Hotel. the room was spacious, bed and pillow were comfy. The staffs were helpful and always smiling. Their shuttle pick up from Batam centre ferry terminal was on time and in fact, waited a while for our arrival. They allowed us to check in earlier too. Overall, a recommended great stay in Batam.