arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1622 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

5.6 YU L.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
slightly below average
overall rating, room was slightly below average considering its abt the same price range as baiyoke sky hotel bkk...but toilet needs improvement, dirty towels(with strand of hair stuck on the towel)....service was ok....location wise its not bad.

5.6 Jason L.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Random strangers knocking on the door at 3am
The hotel location, cleanliness, breakfast and staff service are all satisfactory. But it's disappointing that the security was lacking. At 3am, there was a group of people knocking on random doors in the hotel and that woke us up in the middle of the night.

8 AHMAD O.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
2 Night Stay with 3 Group of Family
Every things is good in this hotel, reasonable price and near to Nagoya Mall walking distance. Breakfast buffet could be improve more. The sad things is unable to get connecting room and even thought did request in advance. And all the family member were been separated. Fortunately we given a connecting room for those who couldn't get it for their first night. Thanks to the person who in-charge on the next day

6.8 Winston H.
Singapore
May 17, 2016
Oversight of front desk staffs
My S$50 mandatory deposit wasn't return upon checking out! It's partially my fault forgetting but upon returning of card keys & settling outgoing calls charges they should have return my deposit which i believe was in their system. Only realized upon boarding of ferry. Called upon reaching Singapore & they acknowledge their folly.

10 ali T.
Singapore
May 12, 2016
2nd stay here
well, i come back to this hotel again for the location and great breakfast menu, there is a japanese eatery shop near the lobby, its good as well, but if you are in indon, you should always go out and find indon food.

10 ali T.
Singapore
May 12, 2016
good location
this hotel is near nagoya hill shopping center, abt 10 mins walk, nice room and great staff. thank you for making my stay an awesome one.

8 Muzhaffar M.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Worthwhile
Great stay

6.8 Chew D.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Nice hotel environment
Hotel is near to shopping malls and service is not bad

6.8 Chew D.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Nice Hotel environment
Hotel is near to shopping mall and service is not bad

5.6 Iris S.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Average hotel
Overall rating would be between 5.5 and 6.0. Facilities are rather old and not well maintained - one treadmill of only 2 available in the gym broke down and not repaired for guests' use. Staff generally friendly and helpful though. Room is spacious but bed linen very old and has a musty smell. Breakfast was good on the first morning but poor on the second day.