arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3651 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

CHIN L.
Singapore
July 01, 2016
Overall
Requested for shaver but staff shared with me that they do not provide shaver. Food isn't that nice and good.

prashant P.
India
June 29, 2016
Worst place - very rude reception
They didn't allow me to have breakfast when I was just 5 minutes late. I had my breakfast in plate which they preferred to throw away instead of letting me east by spending extra 5 minutes. Never had this kind of experience anywhere in world! No food available in this hotel area. Hotels kitchen menu is awful. There is nothing to do on area where this hotel is located and on the top of that it's highly overpriced. But I liked the guy Deni who worked there as he is the only one who I found was helpful. Rest all girls at reception including reception manager were awfully rude and inattentive.

PEY T.
Malaysia
June 28, 2016
Spot on location!
We love our stay here and will definitely be back! The room was big , clean and spacious! The breakfast spread was really good with various selection which we were impressed with!

Mohammad Z.
Singapore
June 28, 2016
terrible experince
I am really sad to share and write this review. This recently trip was my second trip there but these two trips were grossly different. At my most recent trip, the pool was filled with drain water. We were told that it will be cleaned the next morning. But it was not. I liked the hotel but this recent incident left me very disappointed

Salleh S.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Short Stay
Love the room. Spacious and clean.

Tien K.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Value for money
My first time staying here and I will definitely be back.

Chua S.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Batam harris centre
Good location and friendly staff that are always available

Wee S.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Very good!
Staff was very polite and room was very comfy n clean.

Cheryl T.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Great location and clean!
Only downsides were the unappetizing breakfast spread and non-sound proof rooms. But considering the price and location, it is still value for money. Personally will not opt for the breakfast again but will definitely be back to stay.

Angie Q.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Nice room with good view
Room is spacious and comfortable. Bathroom very basic but clean. Some room TV channels not working.