arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3626 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3626 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Heru P.
Indonesia
June 18, 2016
Great
Great services, great staff, great food and great location

7.6 Tan E.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
Good hotel.
Good location. Opposite Mega mall and ferry terminal. Rooms are clean.

8 Nur S.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
staff not flexible
location is perfect but staff not flexible. checked in late the day before and request for late check out the next day due to friday prayers but staff does not allow.

10 Heru P.
Indonesia
June 17, 2016
Awesome
During working around Batam Center and Singapore Office around 10 days. I very satisfy when stay in here. There's a lot of hotels in Batam Island, i prefer to choice harris hotel batam center, because the location near with mega mall batam, near with the restoran and also Ferry Internal as gate to Singapore. Very recommended if you have travelling to Batam. And also thanks for your hospitality during i stay in here. Thanks a bunch

10 ROGELIO C.
Singapore
June 15, 2016
Accessible Hotel
Recommended hotel for those who don't like taking taxi's to and from..from Ferry terminal and to mall. Nice sea view from our room. Staff are friendly and competitive. Lift is fast and can accomodate at least 10 adult person. We surely book again.

8.8 Yifang D.
Singapore
June 15, 2016
Fantastic location, very friendly staff
The hotel is easily accessible as it can be seen the moment the ferry approaches the terminal. Mega mall is just a couple of minutes walk away, and it's very convenient. However, the lift seems to be congested during the peak period and you might have to wait a good 15 minutes before you get back to your room.

8 Wei T.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Great stay
Location for ferry teminal n shopping mall was great. Breakfast can be improve. Staff was wonderful Room is big.

8.4 Magdalene L.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Good service staff
Staff were excellent, and tried to cater to our requests as much as possible. However the entrance to the pool is perhaps not so good as when guests walk in and out wet, the floor gets wet. In the rooms perhaps they can put 2 chairs instead for rooms that are meant for 2 persons.

7.6 Shirley N.
Singapore
June 13, 2016
Fabulous hotel
Great and helpful staff. Right opposite mega mall hence very convenient. Clean rooms and comfy bed

9.6 Yusoff A.
Singapore
June 13, 2016
Excellent
Rooms are very spacious. Convenient location from the ferry terminal. Breakfast spread is super good.. Will definitely make a come back