arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2128 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2128 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Tan I.
Singapore
February 14, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, Nice Pizza!
Will come back again.

jacky C.
Malaysia
February 13, 2016
Right place for relax.
Big swimming pool,best place for relax in the quiet location,friendly and good manners staff
My daughter enjoying the swimming time with the big pool.me and hubby enjoy the quiet place good for relax.wifi connection very strong both in public but for room wifi need improvement. Hope in future there is pickup shuttle for batam centre and harbour bay ferry terminal.

Ashik H.
Singapore
February 13, 2016
Good service but can improve in other aspects
Large Pool friendly staff and ambience
Relaxing atmosphere with good tasting food but the menu can be made bigger with more choice considering that the resort is not close to the city with great places to eat. The flush system for the washroom in our room was not working well and the reception staff claimed there are no more rooms available for the period of stay. Morning buffet was nothing great with limited choice and a few dishes were not refilled once they were emptied.

Kok T.
Singapore
February 13, 2016
Not the resort I expected
The room was clean and nice. There are kids activities to engage the children but not the adults. Location is near Waterfront Terminal. It's very far from any other places. Everything in the resort is overpriced. My second night was at Harris Batam Center. It's so much better over there.

Chua L.
Malaysia
February 12, 2016
overall good
Overall is satisfied, but unfortunately not provide complementary transfer to Batam. Center ferry terminal

Siti G.
Singapore
February 12, 2016
Hotel stay for 4days 3 nights
A/c in room at new wing not cooling. Everything is chargeable.. even in asking for bottle water and pillows.

yukyoung P.
South Korea
February 11, 2016
Recommend
It was very good and comfortable resort. Staffs were very kind to us. One thing that I could not satisfy was there were not so many consents for a family use.

Hasliza Y.
Singapore
February 10, 2016
2nd Nite Stay in the Hotel
1) Staff Friendly 2) The Swimming Pool and Activity are great 3) weekend free game are created for guest to participate
1)We enjoy staying over till my son don't want to go home Singapore

Hasliza Y.
Singapore
February 10, 2016
1st Time Staycation in Harris Waterfront
1) The surround so surreal same as website 2) The staff so energetic and friendly 3) Clean n smell nice
Great and very enjoying

VAN L.
Singapore
February 10, 2016
enjoyable
all meat pizza, foot reflexology, airsoft rifles shotting
Enjoyable