Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Suhaidi T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay at Turi
Swimming pool, beach, lobby view
The hotel is pleasant and rustic. However it is a bit dated and require some renovation. The pool is superb. But the place is very dark at night. Should be better litted so that we will hang out more and enjoy the magnificent view of the beach. The staff is nice.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Gena H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Stay at Turi Beach
Spa, Pool and Golf
Our stay at Turi was a much needed vacation. We were able to check in early. Noma at the spa did a wonderful jpb on my spa package. Delly did a fantastic job assisting to set up our tee times. We will stay here again.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Razin R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasant stay for our anniversary
quiet, spacious, and very clean
We loved our stay. When we said we are celebrating our anniversary, the front desk staff gave us a free upgrade room. That was a pleasant surprise. The hotel also gave us a cake during breakfast! another pleasant surprise! We had a great time!
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Wei W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice place for staying 3d2n
Room is big enough for two adults and two young children. Breakfast is quite good, many choices in different kind of food. Hotel location is far away from city, quite and confortable.
A confortable stay in overall. Watersports facilities are expensive, eating in hotel restaurant is expensive and have 21% tax. I expect more free shuttles to nearby facilities and seafood restaurants.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Loh C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very quiet and it's really give you a good resort
Pool and beach and room
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Shamsuri A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Too dark need more lighting the surroundings
Nice nature scenery. Food
Very interesting and enjoy with family
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Teen T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great, hassle free short getaway!
Location, food & Infinity Pool
Overall, a breeze stay. Our 3rd visits here and first stay at Tirta Wings. Had the opportunity to tried both wings, Riani & Tirta Wings Beachfront. Though impressed with the newly renovated Riani Wings, The Tirta Wings provide a more vibrant feeling to the environment especially the infinity pool and sports activities surrounding it, love the Cabana provided - best place to relax and enjoy the sea breeze. The only setback with Tirta Wings room that we stayed, the tiles on both outside main door, TV areas and in shower. Stain tiles and provide a turn off. Hope the housekeeping Dept can do something about it. Other than this, all is good.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Suriyanna J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Turi
The view activities ans wheather
Acceptable
Reviewed November 11, 2015

KEE E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Average
Nothing can mention beside the staff is good
Nothing change when I go last two trip , the food is not so nice and the room was never upgrade at all . All the furniture is too old . Pool water is look not clean at all.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Cheng X. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Fun stay
activity view clean
Reviewed November 06, 2015