Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 829 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 829 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Eddy D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice quiet hotel with a lot of activities for young children
Recommended hotel for total relaxation for you and your family. Excellent pool, fresh air, clean room. Not enough breakfast variety for this kind of hotel.. But overall, it is a pleasant stay at the hotel
Reviewed July 19, 2016

RICO N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Location, Great Swimming Pool, Great View, many child activities
First time here with my daughter and parents. While waiting for check-in we got welcome drink and we can relax in the lobby enjoying the view. Big and clean room, big TV, and the air is very relaxing. Water in swimming pool is not too cold, and the water is very clean. My daughter enjoying the child activities, such as riding horse, feeding deer.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Irvan A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Best Location
It's my second time to R rancamaya hotel... I love this hotel.. recommended hotel for holiday....
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Fran C. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Tranquil
This place is a resort with a mountain view and golf view. Food is good, good atmosphere. Good place to relax. Did I mention queen size double bed? I had a good time in the bar, drinking beer and listening to live band. My children had a blast with the kid's club and swimming pool. Sadly when we go there are no activities such as flying fox, but they got feed the deer and swan boat
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Zein K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice Family Hotel Near Jakarta
The hotel located in Rancamaya area, Sukabumi, so if you don't want to have traffic jam across Puncak, this hotel fit for you. (+) 1. Big hotel, wide green spaces 2. Balcony for every room. 3. Huge twin bed and also there's 1 daybed inside the room beside the window. Spacious enough for 4 people. 4. Complete facilities for family. There's kids club, 3 swimming pool (include 1 lagoon pool which is very long!), outdoor activities such as mini zoo, flying fox, archery, etc. You can rent a bike too. 5. There's a mini market inside the hotel. 6. Nice service from bell boy, they knew our name (husband and wife!) (-) 1. Very poor phone signal and wifi 2. Room wasn't clean enough. The curtain already dirty. 3. No carpet inside the room, so it feels not warm enough. 4. Lack of swimming towel in pool area. 5. Difficult to find food outside hotel area.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

IE Y. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice view
Swimming pool isn't clean and breakfast is too crowded
Reviewed July 17, 2016

IE Y. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice view
Not clean for wastafel and cupboard
Reviewed July 17, 2016

ratri S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good hotel
yes
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Kelly B. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good places for family holiday
Hotel handling for Checking in should be faster.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Kartika S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Enjoy the whole facility w/ a lot of activity
Big room w/ big bed. It's really fun having short holiday w/ my whole family at this place, away from busiest city w/ nice view
Reviewed July 15, 2016