Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 104 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Bobby C.
Indonesia
July 23, 2015
Very good
Spacious room, easy to find, good facility
It's very pleasant, the room was much better than we expected, it's spacious and have 2 bathrooms. The room is located just in front of the swimming pool to make it an even better experience. The kids club is good too. Breakfast are average in taste, but have good varieties for a 3-star hotel. Check in and check out was pretty fast, and they provide buffet welcome snacks that you can take any time, not sure whether it's because of Lebaran season. We also got a hamper of 2 snacks and 2 soft drinks. The only bad is probably the swimming pool which was pretty dirty when we came, and somehow the water is too cold for the youngsters. I will surely come back.

Arfi A.
Indonesia
July 21, 2015
Pleasant, warm and strategic location.
Good view, great location and clean
Our only problem is the food. It's average.

LOW L.
Malaysia
May 07, 2015
Nice Hotel need to upkeep with Maintenance
Great location, good view and Comfortable Bedroom
We spent one night at the hotel. The hotel need to upkeep its maintenance as we found that the water was easily choked and trapped at the basin and on the floor of the bathroom. Otherwise the hotel ambience is good. Close to shopping mall and botanical gardem.

LOW L.
Malaysia
May 07, 2015
Pleasant Hotel with Nice City View
Comfortable Room, Great Location, Value for Money
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location is great within walking distance to shopping mall and the botanical garden. We enjoyed the panoramic city view during our breakfast session. Overall we had an enjoyable stay and hoped we could have spent longer time at the hotel.

ikhsan G.
Indonesia
April 22, 2015
Best view and delicious food
Best view from my room, delicious food, easy access,

Setiawan C.
Indonesia
April 10, 2015
near istana bogor
breakfast was ok, a lot of choice and variety of breakfast from western till asian cousine.
Swimming pool not clean, location was good and the view from the top of the hotel is good.

Takeshi K.
Japan
March 07, 2015
nice and clean
wide and quiet room

Agung P.
Indonesia
January 05, 2015
Best location
1. Location, 2. Room, and 3. Price
Very good

Astried Y.
Indonesia
April 21, 2014
good price, bad facility
-
not recommended for family holiday, shower broken, swimming pool not clean, breakfast not good, room not clean enough.

Muhamad S.
Indonesia
April 10, 2014
Not recommended hotel for Family and kids
Center of the city, Near from public activity, Near from shopping spot
It was a very bad experienced to stay in a Boutique Hotel, especially for Room condition. Mostly the room condition have a connecting door, which is not sealed one to another. I have two kids below 5 y.o. In the middle of the night we smell a smoke affected from the next door. and it is very anoying for us, especially for my son (cough). Complain to hotel manager but he denied. After I too emotional, they decided to another room. Is it boutique hotel? I don't think so.