Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2265 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2265 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

David E.
United Kingdom
July 28, 2016
Disappointing hotel
Check in was long winded and they were late getting us into the room and no complementary drink while we waited. Lifts are terrible and the pool area and hotel floor is practically closed. Shower went from boiling hot to cold constantly. Sadly on one night we had some neighbors that we're having a pretty bad arguments which sounded violent and despite reporting it to the hotel they did nothing. Also there is no security at the hotel which is suppressing considering even Starbucks or Pizza Hut has. Will not be staying again.

Terry W.
New Zealand
July 25, 2016
Good Location
Value Hotel

Khim L.
Indonesia
July 24, 2016
Ok
Ok

abdullah A.
Saudi Arabia
July 24, 2016
nice
good

abdullah A.
Saudi Arabia
July 24, 2016
nice
good

Sam L.
Singapore
July 22, 2016
Overall good hotel
Have been staying at this hotel for many times. The room and bed was spacious and clean. But the room light not bright enough to me. staff were helpful and friendly. Bathroom shower water temperature not consistent, keep changing hot and cold. Only 1 toothbrush and no cotton buds were provided in bathroom. But overall I'm satisfied and I will stay here again if I go to Jakarta again.

June T.
Malaysia
July 19, 2016
Clogged shower drain
The shower drain was clogged. I had to thread on water in my bathroom. I can't remember which room it was. To give hotel the benefit of the doubt, I didn't have time to ask for any maintenance help or change of room. I am sure they will be more than willing to do either for me. But for a 4 star, this is something they should not have over looked.

Fadjar T.
Indonesia
July 18, 2016
Broken elevator
2 elevators was broken during i stay...had to go up with service elevator....bad maintenance....the breakfast area now is on lobby area (too small)...i don't know why they moved it from the pool area

Reece W.
Indonesia
July 14, 2016
Great hotel and worth the money
Located beside the Embassy of Spain, the room and bed was spacious and beautiful, while staff were helpful and friendly. There is a lovely little pool which offers a great view of the city. Only qualm was that only 1 toothbrush and no cotton buds were provided. Would definitely stay here again if looking for a high-quality hotel room.

Christian D.
Indonesia
July 12, 2016
Good hotel
Good,clean,good area