Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1402 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Joko W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Poor business hotel
Location, quite clean, close to spa facilities
The hotel is located quite close to the airport. Close with karaoke facilities and spa. Hotel facilities is quite minimal, and bad breakfast menu, bad room design and create stress.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Budi R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
the unprofessional staff
close to the airport
we chose this hotel due to near to the airport. unfortunately, the unprofessional staff made trouble to our valuable time. the first thing is when we order dine in menu, we need to wait until 2 hours even for gado-gado and nasi goreng only, nothing special with the taste just so so. then the second thing is the staff missed the morning call even we had asked a night before. those inccidents made us very dissapointed to this hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Ulrich H. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Just the plave for a night in between
Very close to the airport and the shopping center, food street just around the corner
Very pleasant stay with very friendly staff and a spacious room. I did not try the breakfast as I had to go very early to the airport. Very helpfull people too: forgot my jacket, they brought it to the airport for free!
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Janice B. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great Hotel
Clean, Friendly Staff, Comfortable
Reviewed April 16, 2013

ROLAND W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
good one night stay while in transit
location near shoppiing
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Kai H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Old But Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff
Stayed for 2 nights on business in a junior suite which is relatively large, but, old however. The front desk service was great despite the breakfast buffer that could be better.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

tjhia P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Transit Hotel
easy access to airport and Spa facilities
it was new years eve, there's fireworks just in front of the hotel streets (around 45 minutes of fireworks)
Reviewed April 13, 2013

santy S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
good location
close to the airport, fast check in, and out
everything is good, food, room, service, location, nothing to complain, a good place to stop by
Reviewed April 12, 2013

ABDULKADIR Q. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
good just for transit travelers.
the location, the free airport shuttle, free wifi
My stay there was just for transit as my flight landed at 22:00 and I have another flight tomorrow morning to Bali.SO,I stayed there for sleeping.In the airport I did not find anyone from the hotel to drop me there although they had received my name , flight number and my arrival time by email.That was very bad. I took a taxi which cost me 9 us dollar and it was the cheapest. Taxi drivers in the airport are mafia. The room is small but clean. the A/C was not working well ( noisy and not clod), Breakfast is acceptable. They drive me back to the airport the next day for free.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Bukari J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2012
nice hotel and easy to airport way
nice room, clean and good design.
nice hotel, clean and friendly staff. near to airport.
Reviewed April 10, 2013