arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1383 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1383 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6 Rod D.
Australia
March 21, 2013
Nice clean hotel, great band at night
Clean, convenient to airport and has shuttle
There are no restaurants or shops worth visiting nearby but the hotel food is okay and the band at night was great... the Exotic Combo.

6.7 Sentosa G.
Singapore
March 18, 2013
Clean rooms, Good Television Channel
Availability of late check in, attentive staff, and good breakfast

7.7 Patmawati P.
Malaysia
March 14, 2013
Convenient and value for money
Room size is large, bathroom is reasonably clean and location is just nearby the airport.
It was quite Convenient, considering the hotel location is just nearby the airport and my family need to transit to Lampung. Hotel food is very good. There is a lot of choices of food, and this is a plus point to me coz my kids are picky eater.

5.7 Marcel M.
Indonesia
March 13, 2013
standard hotel near airport
close to Cengkareng airport, friendly staff, value for money

7.7 ERIK P.
United States
March 05, 2013
It worked for an overnight stop at CGK
Airport shuttle
We stayed just long enough to arrive, eat something nearby, sleep for 4 hours, and then catch an airport shuttle back to the airport. For that it worked fine.

7.3 Arifin B.
Indonesia
March 04, 2013
Close to the Jakarta Airport
Close to the Jakarta Airport (Great for transiting passengers)
Hotel room is small with poor decoration and cleanliness left much to be desired. However the breakfast is excellent for its variety and taste. For transiting passengers to the Jakarta airport the Hotel's close location is a welcome relief. Wi-Fi and shuttle to the airport is free. The Hotel's spa is highly recommended.

7 Arifin B.
Indonesia
March 04, 2013
Close location to the Jakarta Airport
Great location for transiting passengers to the Jakarta Airport
Hotel room is small with poor decoration and cleanliness left much to be desired. However the breakfast is excellent for its variety and taste. For transiting passengers to the Jakarta airport the Hotel's close location is a welcome relief. Wi-Fi and shuttle to the airport is free. The Hotel's spa is highly recommended.

5.7 HAZMIRUDDIN H.
Malaysia
February 27, 2013
i like this hote
its a pors
i like thare hotel staff..good nes give me so happy...i requist my friends go here

6 HAZMIRUDDIN H.
Malaysia
February 27, 2013
i like a hotel
its a pors
all everything ok...if possible staff have smiless..reciveson must smiles ...i like this hotel

4 William B.
South Africa
February 25, 2013
average hotel
service
this was, at best, a very average hotel with no outstanding features.the location is in the middle of nowhere, taxis are virtually impossible to find and when you do find one, they want to charge extotionate rates.the bar restuarant was ok but i wouldn't want to spend another evening there.no etertainment whatsoever within walking distance, no restuarants, no anything