arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 46 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 46 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

aljeddani A.
Saudi Arabia
January 05, 2015
I have stay for cables day so far good hotel and l
Services,clean,location
Good

kenneth A.
United Kingdom
September 03, 2014
Potential to be a class hotel
Room excellent and room boy was good too. Reception welcoming and helpful. Restaurant was ok but could be improved
Stay was excellent There restaurant and some staff let it down Location is not great but taxi service is good and cheap to get around. The hotel has a relaxing atmosphere

HUANG T.
Taiwan
August 19, 2014
good
location , VIP room

Robin K.
Indonesia
August 18, 2014
Big room, attentive and warm service from employee
Big room for the price, quick room service, warm and attentive employees
When first entered the room, I found that some lighting cannot work properly. I asked employees who brought my baggage to the room to solve this issue, and then when i came back to my room after dinner, the problem is already solved (although not each lighting problem was solved). The lunch or dinner is quite local, I say, quite tasty and spicy, but please pay attention if you are not suitable for spicy and hot food. Another things is the hotel employee provide me local adapter for local socket when I asked (my electronic devices are from Taiwan), and provide us statement that we stay in this hotel (we need this document for applying hotel fees reimbursement from our company). Overall, is satisfying experience, except some details need to be take care of, like dirty carpet in hotel corridor, loud music background at hotel corridor (it annoyed me when I want to sleep, since the soundproof system are not too good), some lightings are not working properly).

Giuliana S.
Italy
April 24, 2014
excellent hotel for being a 3 stars.
friendly, helpfull, kind, clean, good food and beverages
my stay was perfect. be aware that is a muslim hotel. no alcool at all. I am a Western woman travelling alone, the staff had been very kind and helfull under any point of view. any complain.

Riska H.
Indonesia
March 10, 2014
Just Okay
Great breakfast, friendly staff, easy access to public transportation
It was just fine. Nothing is good or bad about this hotel, except that its cleanliness is quite poor. The carpets and the tiles are stained by who knows what.

Eric M.
Netherlands
February 14, 2014
Good stay for a shorttime
Clean, good food ,friendly staf
Pleasant stay for the time being!Helpful staf and good breakfast!

Lidia E.
Indonesia
January 04, 2014
good hotel for my family
friendly,clean,cool
Balairung is comfort hotel,friendly all staff,good tasty in food

Felix B.
Indonesia
November 05, 2013
Good Location
nice location, clean, basic room

Lay N.
Malaysia
August 30, 2013
Nice Hotel
Comfortable, clean and good internet connection
Was a very comfortable stay and enjoy using the fast Wi-Fi connection. Went there for business trip which is very near to the BCA bank. Easy access to meet my clients and consultant.