arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Batavia Apartments Serviced Residence Jakarta

Jl. K.H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 10220

Very good 7.0
Based on 1292 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1292 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Wan I.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Good Apartment Hotel but Not the Location
Check-in process was a bit slow but I was in no hurry. The room is spacious complete with kitchenette. Wifi is great. TV has plenty of channels. Furniture quite old but i don't really use it. Breakfast is ok and good enough for me. Taxis are easily available. I don't really use other facilities of this hotel. If you like street food, there are plenty of choices just outside the hotel. However this hotel located not along the main road but the inner road. To go to central Jakarta , you will need to go through the famous traffic jam especially during the peak hours.

Roslina S.
Malaysia
June 02, 2016
Thrice stay here as location nearer from airport. Good view staying at 24th n 29th floor
I like the facility available like the washing machine n the kitchen facilities privided. But breakfast menu not very interesting.

merrita Y.
Indonesia
June 01, 2016
private
Take son for university test near apartment

Nessi N.
Singapore
June 01, 2016
Review (3D2N)
I changed rooms twice and there were many baby cockroaches in the bathrooms. This was the same feedback I heard from my peers during my stay. Please do something about this, thank you.

Mas N.
Indonesia
May 30, 2016
Excellent stay
Helpfull front desk,good location and value for money.But for housekeeping need to be improve for they job.

Paul B.
Netherlands
May 27, 2016
Cheap and that is what you get
The apartment is different than displayed on the pictures (where is the carpet?), the internal pipes in the bathroom are dirty and very smelly, especially when you use water, in the gym the second treadmill was broken down, i guess for a while already, other equipment very old. Swimming pool is nice, staff is not friendly and uninterested. If you want to go to Sudirman or Thamrin area it could take you a while as well as the way back. I believe you can get better value for money in the same area.

Preecha T.
Thailand
May 19, 2016
Good location, Good price
- Locate in city center of Jakarta - Good facility, big room in affordable price. Staff can speak English. - Restaurant has smoking / non-smoking in same room :(

Mark H.
Australia
May 17, 2016
fun
nice place but a bit confusing for taxi drivers, remember to come in from the river side.

Richard W.
United States
May 13, 2016
Architect
Excellent

febi S.
Indonesia
May 11, 2016
good
The floor need to clean up twice