arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence

Mangga Dua Abdad No. 111, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730

Very good 7.5
Based on 3205 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3205 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Muhammad Z.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Average hotel, off location
big, clean, comfortable room

Mohammad R.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Best Stay Ever
Free Upgrade, Good Food, Nice View
I was given a free upgrade to the Suite due to the deluxe room was full. The staff there is friendly and will greet you without fail. The only problem is that taxi is hard to get there.

Olivier G.
Canada
December 15, 2014
Great stay in Jakarta
rooms, breakfast, swimming pool
Super nice!

Dian M.
Indonesia
December 14, 2014
4 stars hotel but 1 stars service
nice room, cheap
I got a quite cheap price for suite room. I was satisfied with the room. Food was good too. But the service is so awful. I had to wait a long time for towels because they forgot to put it. I asked for more water but no one come. I asked for iron but no one come. They should have just say no if they can't bring things i need.

Sreekant P.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
Only one lift was functioning
Rooms are spacious and with a balcony, staff was very friendly and efficient and food in the hotel was good
It was not a bad stay but the location was not very nice. Not a clean area. Having said that it was walking distance to 2 malls. Not many restaurants outside the hotel. The lifts were really slow and only one was working when I stayed there.

Radek L.
Czech Republic
December 10, 2014
comfortable stay
food staff room
nice property

Radek L.
Czech Republic
December 10, 2014
Comfortable stay
staff, food, room
comfortable room, great property

Benny T.
Malaysia
December 09, 2014
back lane hotel
big room, 2tv, good view
is short stay for me, broke this hotel for the distance to airport, which is misquote on the distance. not near

byungmo C.
South Korea
December 09, 2014
Good to stay value for money
Good to stay value for money
Good to stay value for money Good to stay value for money Good to stay value for money

Felix B.
Indonesia
December 05, 2014
Good Location
Clean, good service, comfort room