Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3227 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3227 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

reandhy P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good hotel
Good nice and warm
Cool
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Gerald Y. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Trading on the Past
Room was OK
Acceptable
Reviewed January 06, 2016

ASGAR J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Location & security
1. Location is ok. 2. Quiet from the bustle of Jakarta 3. Feeling of security
Overall iour stay is ok. The hotel is good but there are still room for improvement such as room & toilet cleanliness need to be consistent.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

rizad M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
execlent
nice,good,verry happy
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Louis T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Just ok, good location though
Location,
Just ok
Reviewed December 30, 2015

fachry S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice stay
Breakfast is very good, room is spacious
I enjoy my staying very much, i booked for a superior room but i get deluxe or more room.. I had a bathtub in my room and my room was spacious But on my second day theres a little bug on the floor. Also had to wait 5-10minutes to grt on the elevator
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Radityo T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great place to stay fir shopping
Value for money, comfort and spacious room, near mangga dua shopping ctr
Good place to stay especially if you're up to shopping to mangga dua. Large room for our family with 2 children.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Azmawi S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice to stay
Swimming pool, special lift for upper level, good hospitality
Valuable for money, many facilities, nice room and air condition.. only the location is not strategic, difficult to find taxi and food stall nearby..
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Mohammad R. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
5 Star hotel with 4 Star Grading
Comfort, Service & Facilities
Though the hotel is not situated by the main road, it certainly made up in other areas. The service I received throughout my 1 week stay there is consistently good. The cleaniness, size and comfort of the room goes beyond other 4 star hotels i have stayed before. Will definitely return and recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Alawiah S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A good place to stay with family who loves to shop
Clean, friendly staff, near shopping places
My only comment about this hotel was the air-conditioning in my room was horrible. Eventhough i selected the temperature to the coolest, ie 18'c, however the fan or the air didn't even blow well. I feel that i lived in an oven. I did complaint to the front desk and they sent the technician, he checked and confirmed that it was OK. On my last night stay, I couldn't sleep at all as it was warm. Every hour i woke up to check on the aircond panel to see whether it was working. As mentioned, although it showed 18'c on the panel, but i couldn't feel the air at all.
Reviewed December 23, 2015