arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Best Western Mangga Dua Hotel and Residence

Mangga Dua Abdad No. 111, Mangga Dua, Jakarta, Indonesia 10730

Very good 7.5
Based on 3213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3213 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Louis T.
Indonesia
December 30, 2015
Just ok, good location though
Location,
Just ok

fachry S.
Indonesia
December 28, 2015
Nice stay
Breakfast is very good, room is spacious
I enjoy my staying very much, i booked for a superior room but i get deluxe or more room.. I had a bathtub in my room and my room was spacious But on my second day theres a little bug on the floor. Also had to wait 5-10minutes to grt on the elevator

Radityo T.
Indonesia
December 25, 2015
Great place to stay fir shopping
Value for money, comfort and spacious room, near mangga dua shopping ctr
Good place to stay especially if you're up to shopping to mangga dua. Large room for our family with 2 children.

Azmawi S.
Malaysia
December 25, 2015
Nice to stay
Swimming pool, special lift for upper level, good hospitality
Valuable for money, many facilities, nice room and air condition.. only the location is not strategic, difficult to find taxi and food stall nearby..

Mohammad R.
Singapore
December 24, 2015
5 Star hotel with 4 Star Grading
Comfort, Service & Facilities
Though the hotel is not situated by the main road, it certainly made up in other areas. The service I received throughout my 1 week stay there is consistently good. The cleaniness, size and comfort of the room goes beyond other 4 star hotels i have stayed before. Will definitely return and recommend it to my friends.

Alawiah S.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
A good place to stay with family who loves to shop
Clean, friendly staff, near shopping places
My only comment about this hotel was the air-conditioning in my room was horrible. Eventhough i selected the temperature to the coolest, ie 18'c, however the fan or the air didn't even blow well. I feel that i lived in an oven. I did complaint to the front desk and they sent the technician, he checked and confirmed that it was OK. On my last night stay, I couldn't sleep at all as it was warm. Every hour i woke up to check on the aircond panel to see whether it was working. As mentioned, although it showed 18'c on the panel, but i couldn't feel the air at all.

kiho L.
South Korea
December 23, 2015
good location
location, clean room, high building
Most of time i was out of hotel, so it's hard to tell

kiho L.
South Korea
December 23, 2015
Value for money
Clean, good location, nice view
I just stayed one night, and most of the time i was out of hotel. so It's hard to tell.

Abdul I.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
Best Western my choice
1. Loccated nearby for shopping, 2. eazy access for public transport 3. easy access to look for muslim food
I am happy with the hotel, facilities and the staff

Santya B.
Indonesia
December 20, 2015
Nice hotel and services
Rooms, foods and services