arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2407 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2407 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.2 Sylvie R.
Indonesia
June 08, 2016
Must improve
Location good but cleaniness and service must improve

8.8 Tiernan T.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
Good
I had been staying @ Century for the sixth time no regrets..Good location,room was good as always and the staffs were excellent as always too..!!!

8 nazman Y.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Nice hotel with good staff and service
Location is close to jakarta central and quite convenience

8 WONG P.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Convenient hotel
Can go sideman complex for nice dinner

8.8 WONG P.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Nice for short stay
Nice breakfast but room seems a bit old

9.6 Wan I.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Location
The hotel located close to my meeting place which is within walking distance. Room is spacious enough but furniture is quite old (and this is not my first time staying here) but still ok. The bed is great and I have a very good sleep. Breakfast is one of the best. The nearest mall is located next to it but there is a bigger mall which in within walking distance from the hotel. Taxis (bluebird) are easily available at the hotel.

5.2 Pierre M.
Australia
June 02, 2016
Extremely bad breakfast buffet
All food served at buffet is below standard..the coffee is horrendous !! The customer is given no choice at picking his brew, it's just the one cup that comes out of the coffee maker..below standard . Bread is stale..fruit is not ripe, one waits long to get eggs cooked as most people pit their order in..gone are the top food we got last year..rating is now 2 stars. Hotel is not clean. Plumbing is terrible.

8.4 John P.
United States
June 01, 2016
All that I expected
This is a mid-range hotel that delivers clean rooms, a helpful and polite staff. Handy location. It may not be your holiday destination, but that's not what I needed. I'll go again.

8 Chin H.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Value for Money
Facilities are still renovation.

8 Reza A.
Indonesia
May 22, 2016
Great Location Near Senayan with Affordable Price
I have to visit an event near Senayan and Booked this Hotel for 2 Days. The Location is very good, strategic near the venues with affordable price. Booked Grand Deluxe and Upgraded to Suite. The Staffs are Friendly. Big disappointed for me is The internet connection in room is very slow and not secure :( . With suite room i was hoping the internet connection are fast and secure so i can to do the work from my room. The Pool also still in renovation while i was visiting the hotel.