arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1311 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Lee T.
Malaysia
June 07, 2015
There is no better team of staff at any hotel!
Courteous, friendly and efficient staff
I really like this hotel, especially since Jakarta is now 1 big traffic jam. Here you can have access to everything within a 3-minute walk.

Lee T.
Malaysia
June 07, 2015
5-star Service .... and more
COsy, location and great staff
Excellent! Too bad it is a small boutique hotel, or else it will definitely earn a 6-star rating for everything. But then, it may lose its charm if it is any bigger,

Michiel L.
Netherlands
May 30, 2015
Very good all round hotel, love the great staff
Quality, staff, food
Very Nice hotel with high quality, with lovely staff that make you feel welcome and at home. I love the location and the food. Rooms are nice although not so big.

JOOHYUN J.
South Korea
May 25, 2015
Very nice hotel
good service, good food(breakfast) , clean room
good service, good food(breakfast) , clean room

Lee T.
Malaysia
May 14, 2015
Cosy ambience with wonderful staff
Staff staff staff
I am always disappointed when they are fully booked or when the prices are overly high, because I really like this hotel.

Lee T.
Malaysia
May 14, 2015
I keep coming back!
Staff, staff, staff
I have never, ever met a team that is so courteous, professional, warm, friendly and helpful in any hotel in any part of the 26 countries that I have visited - please keep it up!

Lee T.
Malaysia
May 14, 2015
My home away from home
Staff, staff, staff !
Always good, prices are now reasonable and realistic considering that it is a boutique hotel, even better!

Omer A.
Turkey
May 10, 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel
Room,Food and ambiance
Simple boutique Hotel I like to stay there sometimes...

Marinah M.
Singapore
May 07, 2015
Repeat guest
Location, hotel condition, staff
A preferred hotel for our colleagues when they travel to Jakarta. Good location etc.

Jorg S.
Germany
April 30, 2015
Pleasant stay!
Air con was cold. Small but sufficent pool and good breakfast buffet.