arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1349 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1349 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

SITI R.
Malaysia
June 13, 2014
Near to shoping area n local restaurant
Easy to get public transport, local restaurant and near to tanah abang.
Great staff, fast services, provide shuttle van and near to local restaurant

Kenneth D.
United States
June 13, 2014
Good hotel in Jakarta.
good location nice room reliable internet.
Ibis Arcadia is a comfortable hotel with nice rooms in a good location, near Gambir train station and Grand Plaza mall. The rooms are clean and well decorated and the internet is reliable. I would stay here again and recommend to friends.

Rickman M.
Australia
May 24, 2014
A pleasant stay for business
Cleanliness.Fast and Friendly service, Good Internet
From the minute we checked in we could see the Friendly and helpful service. Nothing was difficult. If ever I go to Jakarta this is the hotel I will stay

SITI R.
Malaysia
May 22, 2014
Comfortable. Near to local restaurant
Near to local restaurant shoping centre and easy to get public transport
Good services, near to attaraction place, near to local restaurant, the staff give the best services..

Fauzi J.
Malaysia
May 21, 2014
Keep on staying
Location, price and value for money
As usual, the hotel manage to maintain the level of service as compared to my last stay here. The staff was still as attentive.

oka J.
Indonesia
May 19, 2014
It was a pleasant stay there, good hotel
Affordable, good customer service, clean hotel
It was a great experience during our stay in ibis arcadia, close to CBD and many restaurants on surrounding area, the staff were friendly, and they also provide airport transfer with an reasonable price..even though our room is quite small but overall we were really satisfied with the facility..

Suleman A.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
It's ok and convince
Transportation, check in check out flexible ,
Nice and conferred and will come back with family

hanafiah J.
Malaysia
May 13, 2014
good stay
location, staff , service
overall good experience. Very happy

Thomas D.
Belgium
May 13, 2014
Average budget hotel but no breakfast included
part of known hotel chain, safety box, free internet, also pc downstairs available + printer free of charge
check-in was like an another Kafkaian episode (cant't find my booking number etc,etc...), no breakfast, room small but clean and comfortable enough for me

Rahmat T.
Indonesia
May 12, 2014
Easy traveling
centrally located in the heart of jakarta, near business area, culinary experience near hotels
Nice budget hotel, good staffs, strategic location, easy tofind delicious food near hotel.