Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1365 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Tiffany T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Lots of eateries nearby
Lots of local eateries too in front of the hotel. If you want some big chain like Chilli's or Starbuck they have it just opposite the hotel. Also, they are just 10mins distance to Grand Indo (GI) malls when hundrends of eateries can be found.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Tiffany T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Prime location, near CBD and major Malls
The location is so prime, make it easily accessible. However avoid the peak hours in Jakarta and 3-in-1 major routes to get in/out to the hotel areas and you should be fine.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Tiffany T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Double room is better
I prefer the double room instead of the twin room, although they are the same price but double room is a lot more comfortable and convenience.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Tiffany T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Prime location, easily accesible, comfortable room
I booked this for a large group of relatives and family who are on holiday and in transit to Bali. When i went to settle the complication check ins, the staff are very helpful and patiently assigning each room to the right names.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Alec N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Lousy hotel
Hotel got 2 lift, but only 1 lift not working. Hotel corridor no Aircon. Room Aircon not cold. Aircon leaking water.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

MAK I. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
I could not use windows mail service.
I could not use mail service at all during my stay in Jakarta. I asked the hotel staff for help. Their reply is "You can use mail service using the PC in the business center".
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Ahmad N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
ok
great location very convenient
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Mohamed Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for money
Location, clealiness & food
Very satisfied
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Ahmad N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
excellent
ok
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Ahmad N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
always the first choice
the hotel location is strategic for business and vacation, easy public transports feels like at home
Reviewed February 17, 2016