arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1607 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1607 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.2 Efina M.
Indonesia
May 07, 2016
Pleasant stay
Our stay in Hotel Borobudur was great. This hotel is really big and has very good facility. We enjoyed the room, swimming pool, jogging track and children playground.

10 Oktama P.
Indonesia
May 06, 2016
A great place for family holiday
The hotel is BIG with cute children outdoor playground, great jogging track, spacious area to explore, complete facility, big pool area, 6 restaurants where u can choose as your desire, nice staff, big room..my weekend is well-spent here w/ my baby having a lot of fun 😊 the only minor-minor complaint is on the housekeeping where it took some time to come and sometimes didn't bring all of my request. But considering the hotel was full at the time it is quite ubderstandable

7.6 YUNG-YI T.
Taiwan
May 05, 2016
Heritage hotel
Overall is good. Breakfast is one of the best as well as the huge garden

6.8 Karen E.
United Kingdom
April 28, 2016
Nice pool and gardens
Large hotel with good conference facilities

7.2 Karen E.
United Kingdom
April 28, 2016
Big hotel nice garden and pool
Very big hotel lots of meetings so busy. Nice pool and gardens

8.8 Prajnasari K.
Indonesia
April 26, 2016
Always great
Always returned to this hotel. The staffs are great. The location is near to the place that I want to go and the food's tastes wonderful.

9.6 Joseph F.
Belgium
April 25, 2016
It was a perfect stay.
I was there for 3 nights.. Very luxurious room.. Service is nice.. Nothing to say.. Buffet for breakfast was so amazing... many choices...

6 Mohd A.
Malaysia
April 24, 2016
accomodition not good
old

10 LEI G.
China
April 24, 2016
Historical hotel
Hotel Borobudur has good location which is very close to several sightseeing places, and not far from Express way export. hotel has various food and good swimming poor along with jogging path.

6.4 Gunawan S.
Indonesia
April 22, 2016
expensive
Too expensive for their old type room. And breakfast room staff is not so friendly. We must use shoes when came to breakfast room, we can't enjoy our self in there like we want. Unbelievable.